Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 905 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 905recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 6,9
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,9
  • Usluga 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,3
Sortirano prema

TAN od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Studio
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Great Hotel
This is a boutique hotel which I have expected to be unique and true enough it is. Check in and service was a breeze and the room, internet and TV programs are great. Food in the coffee house was good the only thing which irked me is when they have an event at the coffee house which is already small, the whole coffee house is taken up and we have to sit outside with mosquitoes as company. I think they should organize events in their seminar room instead.
Recenzirano 29 kolovoza 2016

Titisari od Indonezija
Poslovni putnici
Studio
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Good except for
Love the room, love the food, love the price, well I actually love the entire stay except for 3 things: (1) no hairdryer in the room, when clearly it was mentioned in the web; (2) that i had to pay cash for my room service & massage (thankfully I did bring some extra cash, usually i rely on my Credit Card); and (3) the massage therapist (i booked one at night) was unbelievably rude. She even slammed my room door on her way out. Thankfully the other staffs were very polite & friendly so I gave it 2 stars review instead of 1.
Recenzirano 04 kolovoza 2016

Maya od Indonezija
Parovi
Standard double ili twin soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Good location
Closed to shopping area
Recenzirano 25 srpnja 2016

victhor od Indonezija
Parovi
Studio
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Unique Hotel Design
unique concept, good food, perfect location
Recenzirano 16 srpnja 2016

vic od Indonezija
Solo putnici
Studio
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
good location, good value, excellent breakfast
good location, good value, excellent breakfast
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2016

Brent od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Studio
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2016
Good
Parking is a bit difficult, but the staff is always there to assist. Wifi works well. Room is clean. No hassles. I have stayed once before, and this was another nice stay at Artotel.
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2016

Yuni od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Studio
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2016
Errr...
Breakfast must be improve, this time i feel tasteless. Maybe the chef fasting because i hv been there a week before hari raya. Then everything is fault With my taste. Luckyly, i met Ms Ruth, she accomodated all my complaint then she gave us some rewards. After i checking out then they celebrate 4th anniversary and gave all guest pillow that takeable. Overall, artotel must keep the cleanlines and nice breakfast taste, i think the plus point is two of them.
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2016

Dinani od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Superior double soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Good location
But bad breakfast
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2016

Tantri od Indonezija
Poslovni putnici
Standard double ili twin soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Pelayanan ramah
Stayed there for 1 night, had a very warm welcome from the staffs. Location is good. Easy to get the taxi
Recenzirano 04 srpnja 2016

Gavin od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Studio
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Decent hotel
Free wifi. Clean room.
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: