Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1053recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 9,1
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,0
  • Usluga 8,9
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,2
Sortirano prema

Sandra od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Vrtna Terasa ( samo soba )
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2014
Happy stay
Food, service staff, location
Overall was really great! But the only bad thing was too many mosquitoes. We love the food! The hotel staff given us much and immediate attention when we needed help.
Recenzirano 27 prosinca 2014

Sarah od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Beautiful hotel with style
Decor, charm, room
This is a lovely, colonial style hotel with immaculate gardens and feels like an oasis in Surabaya. It has a lot of old world charm. I would definitely recommend it but should mention that we had a lot of mosquitos in our room and the food was fine but not amazing.
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2014

Olynn od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
The Best Colonial Hotel
Room, Hotel looked and friendly staff
My stay was fantastic! We both love the colonial feel, the building sturture, the ambience just brought us back in the colonial days. The super friendly staff and they are very helpful too. Everything seeminly perfect except for the mosquito. I guess that every guest will not be able to escape.. Other than the mosquito, everything else was perfect for us both..
Recenzirano 23 prosinca 2014

Gladys od Malezija
Parovi
Vrtna Terasa ( samo soba )
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
Wonderful Stay
The room was comfortable, value for money, staff were excellent
We enjoyed our stay very much! We didn't experience any mosquitoes in our room. The hotel was maintained well. The staff were helpful in booking tours, answering questions, etc. Very near to tunjungan plaza. Great spa experience as well. Overall, the stay was very value for money!
Recenzirano 23 prosinca 2014

Sapto od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Vrtna Terasa ( samo soba )
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
location, location, location
fabulous architecture, near mall, and near famous culinary places
Best architecture for photo hunting, very friendly services, easy access to everywhere, the shortcoming is there are mosquito, little bit strange for its 5 stars reputation
Recenzirano 22 prosinca 2014

Jemahat od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2014
Hotel Majapahit
Quiet neighbors, good staff
Recenzirano 20 prosinca 2014

Nur od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
a hotel with classy architecture worth staying at
quality standard of room, convenient location- near Tunjungan Plaza- mall with many choices of eateries, beautiful architecture
Recenzirano 19 prosinca 2014

Thomas od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Executive apartman, samo soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Simply amazing old world elegance
The classic ambience and amazing staff.
Fantastic. Absolutely fabulous in every way. There are certainly more modern places, but no place could be more elegant and old world.
Recenzirano 17 prosinca 2014

GOMBARI od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Vrtna Terasa ( samo soba )
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2014
The Raffles hotel of Surabaya
Spacious room, good location and historic buildings
Good, secured, clean and fine dining.
Recenzirano 17 prosinca 2014

Boon od Malezija
Solo putnici
Vrtna Terasa ( samo soba )
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2014
Nice Hotel
Good location, hotel facility, customer service
thanks for the staff in the hotel, we had a wonderful holiday!
Recenzirano 16 prosinca 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: