Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1053recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 9,1
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,0
  • Usluga 8,9
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,2
Sortirano prema

Jose od Španjolska
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
A gemstone in Surabaya
Space, you can't find more spacious rooms and beautiful gardens in any other hotel. Confort, despite being a historic hotel, it is comfortable and has all you can need from good Wi Fi to excellent Spa
I love Majapahit Hotel. Une of the best hotels in South East Asia. Historical building, gorgeous gardens, comfortable rooms and excellent service. What more could you ask for? Breakfast is great, Wi Fi fast and mattresses comfortable...And the best is the service.
Recenzirano 30 studenog 2014

Nurlinah od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Great place for couple
colonial feel, delicious room service and friendly staff
Recenzirano 26 studenog 2014

Ruta od Litva
Parovi
Vrtna Terasa ( samo soba )
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
Perhaps the best hotel in Surabaya
It is clean and pleasant, it has the history, nice classic architecture and interiors, comfortable big rooms
Staying in hotel is very pleasant, when you get in - you get into another world (comparing with the surrounding in Surabaya). The hotel has nice history and the buildings are historical. The atmosphete is very good - calm, the stuff is very helpful. There are two restaurants inside. We recomend to try the restaurant Sarkies. We think it is the best place to stay in Surabaya.
Recenzirano 25 studenog 2014

Cheng od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2014
Good hotel in Surabaya
Fresh air, nice pool and good landscaping
Overall great and acceptable. Only bad is too many mosqitos.
Recenzirano 25 studenog 2014

Rufus od Singapur
Parovi
Vrtna Terasa ( samo soba )
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
5 Star Hotel at a Budget Price
Quietness, Security, Grandness
This hotel is built by the same Sarkies Brothers whom also built The Raffles Hotel in Singapore. Same architecture as the Raffles Hotel but with a much affordable pricing. I would have stayed there again if not for its inconvenient location right infront of a busy junction.
Recenzirano 25 studenog 2014

Shahril od Singapur
Solo putnici
Vrtna Terasa ( samo soba )
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
very nice stay
ambience, food, staff
Recenzirano 23 studenog 2014

Mohamed od Maldivi
Poslovni putnici
Vrtna Terasa ( samo soba )
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2014
Excellent
Location, food and staff
Recenzirano 17 studenog 2014

Maryse od Kanada
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
time travel
the hotel, the hotel, the hotel
it's always good to go back to that hotel. it's a destination in itself. I feel it lost a bit of luster since it's not a Mandarin anymore, but still, it's just a great hotel.
Recenzirano 17 studenog 2014

Ratna od Indonezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Exotic Hotel
Location, Big Room, Food
I just stay 1 night and so amazing hotel. All good
Recenzirano 17 studenog 2014

Tabita od Indonezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
good hotel with good ambience
its antique decoration, friendly staff, delicious bread
good
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: