Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1054recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 9,1
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,0
  • Usluga 8,9
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,2
Sortirano prema

WEI od Malezija
Par
Majapahit Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
Nice hotel
Nice ambience with colonial facade, great service, spacious room
Excellent hotel in general. Nice relaxing feel. Preservation of colonial style, rustic yet luxurious
Recenzirano 13 studenog 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Marliyani od Singapur
Grupa
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
good onr
peaceful.quiet.relax.
thou its only for one night. i had a pleasant stay. great food too.
Recenzirano 10 studenog 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Irene od Indonezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Unique hôtel
hotel design, staff performance, cleanliness
It was a splendid stay. The staff is also very helpful and friendly - ushering us to the room and offered to pack us breakfast for our morning departure.
Recenzirano 09 studenog 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Dr. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2014
Back in Time
our room was amazing with a glass divider from living room to bedroom atea, gardens were beautiful, pool and spa ...awesome
It was fabulous, so nice in fact we never left the hotel. Lovely staff, local women's group wares in lobby, food interesting and good, food carving...excellent artistry. Not a spa person but we like the first service so much used several. Pool open at night unlike Bali...felt like we were in an old movie with luxury everywhere. Plan to return even though not on our travel path.
Recenzirano 08 studenog 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Suwanda od Singapur
Par
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2014
couple
Hotel, Room, Dining
marvelous
Recenzirano 08 studenog 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Shahril od Singapur
Solo putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Majapahit Hotel is the best in Surabaya
Excellent staff, beautiful surroundings and cleanliness
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ismaill od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Great Hotel and staff
Hotel is clean,comfort and friendly staff.
Ideal for family, couples. Great staffs and great hotel.
Recenzirano 01 studenog 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Lin od Singapur
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
It is really nice stay in surabaya
Food. Circumstance
It is really nice stay in surabaya, kind staff, decent food, full of historic scent. Value for money.
Recenzirano 28 listopada 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Wai od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2014
Majestically Classic!
The Design. The Classical Feel. The Location!
This is a very beautiful and well maintained historical hotel in Surabaya! Our stay for a few nights in the Executive Suite has been memorable! The design is classic, very majestically grand, and will somehow bring you back to those old era of grandness with its historical feel! We love the lobby, the garden area, the swimming pool, the gym and its spa! And not forgetting the helpful and informative staff! The hotel is also within walking dustance to the shopping mall, which is just nearby. The only shortfall (if any) is that for the first night when we checked in, there were a lot of mosquitos in the room and cabinet(!) - but I am not surprise, as with the history of the hotel, this should be common - but the hotel already provided us with the repellent in the room - how thoughtful! (Just view this as an experience, and it will not spoil your mood! LOL) Overall, it is a memorable stay! Loving it.
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Sacha od Nizozemska
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
Majestic Majapahit!
the garden is just marvellous, and the beautiful interior design of the hotel... just splendid
It really is a 5 star hotel and deserves every star!
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: