Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1053recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 9,1
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,0
  • Usluga 8,9
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,2
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Shinta od Indonezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Amazing
Location, Cleanliness, Heritage
Very good experience at Hotel Majapahit Surabaya. Good value for 5* Hotel. Heritage Hotel. Perfect location at very center of Surabaya. Will come back again
Recenzirano 08 listopada 2014

Haryanti od Singapur
Par
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2014
Colonial at its best...the indonesian is the best!
Service, smile and happy
The Majapahit...bring history and the indonesians service you like a royal. Love it and my in room dining was superb, we wish we dont have to go out from our hotel!
Recenzirano 08 listopada 2014

Jaeki od Južna Koreja
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
Value for moeny. Satisfied.
Hotel itself
Satisfied. Value for moeny. will come back again.
Recenzirano 08 listopada 2014

cheng od Singapur
Par
Vrtna Terasa ( samo soba )
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
to improve tv cabinet
service, enviroment &breakfast
Good, my wife enjoy the stay .
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2014

Richard od Australija
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Lovely..... Again
The welcome and reception staff were excellent. The rooms were once again large and comfortable with beautiful 'old world' charm. We have never been disappointed with the quality & diversity of' food.
This was our 6th stay at this delightful hotel. It makes for a wonderful romantic getaway. The quality of the rooms and service is excellent. The rooms are large with a separate lounge area & a wonderful full sized bathroom. The tap-ware adds an extra touch of class. The beds and pillows are superb too. The only criticisms from our stay was the smell in the toilet, a rather unpleasant smell of old personal hygiene products. As this was the first time we have come across this problem in 6 stays, we presume it is limited to room 110. I hope the management will attend to this odor ASAP. This problem hasn't happened on previous stays and was more an annoyance rather than spoiling an otherwise lovely stay. The pool area would benefit from some more shading as Surabaya has such a hot climate. Will we return again? The answer is definitely yes.
Recenzirano 06 listopada 2014

Helen od Novi Zeland
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
Beautiful ambience, spacious rooms.
Ambience, history, comfortable bed
A wonderful experience which everyone must try at least once in their lives. Something unique , gaining the old time colonial days in refreshed rooms .
Recenzirano 04 listopada 2014

Huili od Singapur
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
v gd customer service
customer service, customer service, customer service
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2014

Filippo od Italija
Solo putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
Amazing hotel
Amazing rooms, service and staff
Amazing, comparable to its 'sister' hotel the Raffles in Singapore, but at a fraction of the cost!
Recenzirano 01 listopada 2014

haslinda od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
Nice interior,felt so welcomed
like the place,the food and the rate is affordable too
i recommend for a longer stay. maybe a vacation next time .
Recenzirano 01 listopada 2014

Harry od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Poslovni putnik
Executive apartman, samo soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
Wonderful atmospheric hotel
Decor, Garden, Spa
This was a great discover, by far the nicest place to stay in Surabaya, lovely surrounding, great service and lots of atmosphere
Recenzirano 30 rujna 2014


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: