Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1053recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 9,1
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,0
  • Usluga 8,9
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,2
Sortirano prema

Darwati od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
a magnificent holiday
the colonial looks, the friendly staff and the ambience
I stayed for only 2 nights at hotel majapahit and had a fantastic stay there. The hotel is very near to the traditional market which I enjoyed going. Will make another trip to surabaya
Recenzirano 27 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

KWANIN od Južna Koreja
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Vrtna Terasa ( samo soba )
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2014
full of heritegic atmophere
history, location, friendly staff
it was great experience to stay in this hotel. this historical hotel is famous for staying the president of indonesia often use this hotel when he visit surabaya. if u are going to stay in this hotel, don't miss out the hotel tour. around rp.100,000(per person) u can take the hotel tour with hotel manager.
Recenzirano 27 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Zuraidah od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
An 'old" Charm
This hotel is surrounded by beautiful gardens. Every inch of the soil is planted with trees. No space is wasted.
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Lina od Indonezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
Good Hotel
Heritage, Yummy Breakfast, Comfortable bed
A Litte disappointed because a lot of mosquitoes in the bedroom.
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Seok od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
Surabaya
Clean and comfortable place to stay. the staff are nice
I like it much.
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ferdinal od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
very beautiful old bldg w/ lovely garden/landscape
the room, the gardens/landscape, and the location
Stayed in room 158 with private garden view balcony. The room is very spacious and furnished with antique furnitures. WiFi in room is as good as in public area. Electric socket is the British 3-pins. Need to provide electric adapter to suit Indonesian 2-pins. The location is perfect. Just across Tunjungan Plaza - one of the biggest shopping mall in Surabaya. Many people says the hotel is spooky but we experienced nothing spooky.
Recenzirano 16 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jonathan od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
charming and comfortable
very clean, tastefully decorated, great service
very nice. only small quibble that some rooms may be quite a walk from the lobby
Recenzirano 16 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Matthew od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Poslovni putnici
Vrtna Terasa ( samo soba )
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2014
Majapahit - One of the best
Staff, rooms, history/decor of the hotel
I arrived and was instantly wowed by the decor of the place, including the old photographs which showed the place had real significance in Indonesian history. Staff were friendly and me and my colleagues were all upgraded to Executive Suites without request or prior notice which was a fantastic surprise. The Exec Suite rooms were huge, consisting of 3 'rooms' (bedroom/living room, bathroom) with antique decor. The grounds of the hotel were in immaculate condition and the pool is large enough for a good swim. The hotel bar was reasonably vibrant (Friday/Saturday) with a mixture of travellers and locals; the live band were a particular highlight and could have probably played anything effortlessly. Decent location and quite central. Easily one of the best hotels I have stayed in in Asia, would definitely stay again and recommend
Recenzirano 16 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Amy od Kina
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
A pleasant stay!
The hotel room was beautiful
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ana od Indonezija
Parovi
Executive apartman, samo soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
Magnificent historical
Magnivicent clean historical
Fantastic but hate the mosquitoes.
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ne boravim niti u jednoj sobi u ovoj rezervaciji. Vršim ovu rezervaciju za nekog drugog.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: