Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1053recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 9,1
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,9
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,2
Sortirano prema

Susan od Indonezija
Parovi
Executive apartman, samo soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
Memorable stay
Great and affordable spa, centrally located and great service
The location of the hotel is really great at the centre of city, minutes walk from a huge shopping mall and souvenir centre. The spa centre is really professional too and value for money. The room is very comfortable although the Aircon could have been colder. I was most surprised by the historical significance of the hotel to surabaya in the 1940s so it's almost like living in the midst of pieces of history itself. I will definitely come back again in my next trip to surabaya.
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2014

Greg od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Vrtna Terasa ( samo soba )
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
Lovely hotel in Surabaya
Great Staff; Sarkies Seafood Restaurant; Swimming Pool
We really enjoyed our stay in Hotel Majapahit. We didn't find anything interesting in Surabaya after we did our visit to Mt Bromo, but were happy to relax around the beautiful hotel grounds for a day or 2 afterward.
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2014

Monica od Kanada
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2014
Wonderful stay as always!!
Architecture of the hotel is spendid, the staff are wonderful, the spa is a delight and the food is amazing!!
Recenzirano 30 travnja 2014

Rhiannon od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
Best hotel experience I've ever had
Beautiful, historic building, lovely rooms,delectable menus and stellar staff
Warm, courteous, professional staff in a beautiful but not over-done building. The hotel is a peice of Indonesian history and the feel of the place is old-style charm and relaxed but absolutely professional. Best hotel I've ever stayed at by far. I love it!
Recenzirano 28 travnja 2014

Tan od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2014
An OK Hotel
Spa and Landscape
The bed was uncomfortable with mosquitoes a perennial and serious problem in the hotel. Much room for customer service to be improved i.e., approached concierge on shuttle service and was immediately asked what my room number is, after providing my room number, there was no follow-up to inform me that the shuttle bus has arrived. Spa was great - one of the best. Breakfast was OK.
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2014

Sisca od Nizozemska
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2014
For a short stay we had a great time in Surabaya
very nice hotel, friendly staff and centrally located
we enjoyed our stay at Majapahit, we will certainly recommend the hotel to friends and relatives. Next time when we will visit Surabaya again, we will definitely stay at this fine and comfortabel hotel.
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2014

Elisabeth od Australija
Poslovni putnici
Vrtna Terasa ( samo soba )
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
An amazing experience
History, Architecture, Comfort
Staying at the Majapahit is like staying in a living history museum. It was built by the same family that built the Raffles Hotel in Singapore so the architecture is a superbly well-maintained example of colonial building. It was also the site of important events during Indonesia's independence struggle in the 1940s. The hotel itself is staffed by attentive, friendly and helpful staff who are quick to attend to any request. The grounds are pristinely maintained. It is located in the heart of the city. The pool, spa and fitness centre are excellent It's luxurious but not overwhelmingly expensive. I would definitely stay there again and recommend it to anyone looking for a great hotel experience in Surabaya.
Recenzirano 07 travnja 2014

Fia od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2014
Amazing
Historical building, high culture, excellent in every aspects
Super!!!!
Recenzirano 06 travnja 2014

Metha od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2014
good
spa,breakfast,friendly staff
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2014

Maarten od Nizozemska
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2013
Hotel Majapahit is an excellent place to stay.
Excellent rooms colonial style, quietness in the middle of the city, history of the hotel as former hotel Oranje and "merdeka" (freedom) for Indonesia
Booked this hotel not knowing the history although I wanted to see the place where the blue of the Dutch flag was torn off the red and white bit of the flag, thus creating the Indonesian merah-putih flag. To my surprise upon check-in I realised hotel Majapahit was the former hotel Oranje where the British army had there head quarters and the end of WWII, trying to help the Dutch. Anyway, the hotel is just great: the rooms have a homely atmosphere, you do not have the feeling that you are in a hotel really. Comfort of the rooms is superb. The gardens of the hotel are beautiful. The swimming pool is nice and for sure you have to try the Surabaya Sling (yes, not only Singapore has a "sling"). Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Truly a nice stay in this hotel and the value for money is just excellent.
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: