Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1053recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 9,1
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,0
  • Usluga 8,9
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,2
Sortirano prema

Sandra od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Vrtna Terasa ( samo soba )
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
Love the spa and staff
Good spa, affordable price and excellent staff
Everything is excellent. Close to the mall, good food and spa. Only thing is pillow is soft so for those who prefer harder pillows may want to bring your own pillows along.
Recenzirano 09 siječnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

niek od Nizozemska
Solo putnici
Vrtna Terasa ( samo soba )
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
the majapahit is an historical gem.
the architecture is so good. the rooms so classy and beuatiful and the gardens so clean and well desgned.
my stay was great, i will surely return. the majapahit is sometging to come back for.
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Delwyn od Novi Zeland
Solo putnici
Vrtna Terasa ( samo soba )
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
Relax in style and surround yourself with history
Supurb furnishings, gardens and service
It provided a lovely relaxed break combined with plenty of retail therapy
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jose od Španjolska
Solo putnici
Vrtna Terasa ( samo soba )
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
It was a very cozy hotel with a chic atmosphere.
Nice room, great bathroom and beautiful and large garden...
I (we've) been here for quite many times and we always find this hotel fabulous. So, we have no complaints! All is marvelous and superb!
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Hamidah od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
Luxurious and Pampering Stay!
the large and comfortable bed!! , the room/facilities, the friendly and accommodating staff
Although our taxi driver took too long to get to the hotel because apparently he didnt know the alternative route to the hotel because the original route were closed due to an event, thank god the receptionists could convince him on the right way. we felt totally upset and for the fact that he dropped us at the backdoor rather than the front, i was totally mad! we had to carry our luggage down a floor of stairs because of the driver's mistake! but.. the staff of the hotel was accommodating although i was being a haughty miss when i arrived. from then onwards, everything went well. It was a luxurious stay for me and my sister. After being on budget hotels prior to this hotel during our indo trip, the hotel pampered us totally! We stayed in the room for one whole day and went to the martha tilaar spa - which had a very nice ambience but we have had better massage elsewhere.. the gym was well equipped and the staff were very friendly. the sauna and jacuzzi was nice! totally enjoyed the facilities they provided! breakfast had an international array of choices and it was really nice and filling! the staff who cut our hair too was very nice!! :) will totally come back!
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Weicheng od Tajvan
Solo putnici
Vrtna Terasa ( samo soba )
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
A must in Surabaya
1. Historic hotel 2. Good value for money 3. Helpful staff
This is a historic hotel with colonial style. Just with the moderate price, you can enjoy the service and facilities like the richest people 100 years ago. The swimming pool is small but stylish. Restaurants are also good with moderate price. Near Sogo department store and Tunjungan Plaza. Lots of shops and eateries there.
Recenzirano 24 prosinca 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

PEERACHET od Tajland
Poslovni putnici
Vrtna Terasa ( samo soba )
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
Comfortable and convenience
Location, Story about the hotel, comfortability
Relaxing and comfortable in the room. Good lobby area. But foods in the Pub and Café in the front were not as good as expected.
Recenzirano 19 prosinca 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

NAOKI od Japan
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
vacance for great hotel
great restaurant, good garden
Recenzirano 18 prosinca 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

eveline od Indonezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
amazing hotel with good decoration
nice, clean hotel
the hotel is amazing and the food is delicious. will stay there again
Recenzirano 17 prosinca 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Selina od Singapur
Parovi
Vrtna Terasa ( samo soba )
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
Beautiful hotel
Generally very nice
Hotel with a character, beautiful and near shopping area.
Recenzirano 12 prosinca 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ne boravim niti u jednoj sobi u ovoj rezervaciji. Vršim ovu rezervaciju za nekog drugog.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: