Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1053recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 9,1
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,9
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,2
Sortirano prema

Zhong od Singapur
Par
Executive apartman, samo soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
Luxury hotel set in colonial style buildings
Luxury, picturesque gardens, comfort
The stay was wonderful. There were large gardens suitable for nice evening (or early morning) strolls. It is a full luxury hotel with two good standard restaurants (one for international cuisine, the other asian cuisine). The city is good for sightseeing and the concierge was very attentive and helpful in guiding us to the popular places, even helping to make arrangements for further away excursions, such as to the world famous Mt Bromo.
Recenzirano 29 listopada 2013

Liu od Singapur
Grupa
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
clean historical hotel
historical feel, good gym and jacuzzi facilities, comfortable executive rooms and lobby
good stay, lovely grounds with greenery and large swimming pool. staff were polite and friendly. my one gripe, which many have commented on before, is the mosquitoes in the hotel - insect repellent is provided in room though
Recenzirano 25 listopada 2013

Tim od Australija
Par
Executive apartman, samo soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
Efficient one-night stopover
The lovely old world charm, the Sarkies restaurant, the value for money
Comfortable and spacious rooms. Prices are very reasonable. The Sarkies restaurant is world class but charges very modest prices. The hotel is a short stroll to one of the city's major malls, which was handy as I needed to buy a new suitcase to replace a broken one before traveling on to Bali.
Recenzirano 24 listopada 2013

Arshia od Nizozemska
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
Decent stay
Design, gardens and service.
The hotel was good. However, i was disappointed by the amount of mosquitos in the rooms. We stayed in two different executive suites and mosquitos really seemed to be a consistent problem. Also the carpet in the living area was not clean.
Recenzirano 19 listopada 2013

ronald od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Executive apartman, samo soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
Recommended
Epic, clean and comfort bedroom
Very satisfied from the hotel interior, room decor and facility, bathroom. Only one thing that should be improved, the internet connection. The connection was slow and likely to disconnect periodically and hard to reconnect.
Recenzirano 16 listopada 2013

HAJI od Bruneji Darussalam
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
Great Experience and Comfortable Stay
A Great Heritage hotel, Centrally Located for Shopping & Easy Acess from/to Airport and Beautiful Garden & Well Maintained Landscaping
I really enjoyed the stay although a short trip but had gained some experiences. Rooms were spacious and big and there was free Wi-Fi for guests. I actually like the pillows thus I slept deadly well in every second.
Recenzirano 15 listopada 2013

Heni od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
It's ok, but I expect more for the money I paid
Had a beautiful garden and historical building
Everything was ok, until we cannot sleep because of the mosquito, my kids had really bad reaction with a mosquito bite so before sleep we had to make sure there's no mosquito, but still we get beaten by mosquito
Recenzirano 08 listopada 2013

John od Australija
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
A beautiful Hotel thats gets better each visit.
Beautiful period buildings and gardens, Great new bar and good value for money.
The hotel has almost everything now, just need to improve the WIFI and in room recharging facilities.
Recenzirano 08 listopada 2013

Emma od Australija
Solo putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
Beautiful Art-deco hotel
The spa, the restaurants, the bathroom.
It was a lovely hotel, with beautiful Art Deco features and the history to go with it. A great spa- I highly recommend a massage. Several restaurants within the hotel to choose from. Clean and spacious rooms and a marble bathroom.
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2013

Christine od Njemačka
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
comfortable and nice stay in a historical building
comfortable and large room, wonderful garden, historical design
clean, comfortable, large room, friendly staff, nice garden, historical building
Recenzirano 06 listopada 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: