Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1053recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 9,1
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,9
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,2
Sortirano prema

Tzu-Lan, od Tajvan
Solo putnik
Vrtna Terasa ( samo soba )
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
The room is very comfortable
The bed is very comfortable, the staff is very friendly, the atmosphere is very relaxing
The carpet in the room was not clean, I got 15 bugbites all over my legs after I showered, and I requested to change a room. Fromt dest helped me to change the room, however, the new room's carpet still not very clean. Obviously, they need to replace new carpet in all rooms. otherwise, I dont see any 5 star hotel quality.
Recenzirano 01 rujna 2013

CHEN od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Hidden Gem in Surabaya
It's a historical building with garden surround, you may not know from the outside, but it's a different world for inside.
Comfortable bed, nice garden view with old trees planted. Free Wifi; but each password only allow access of one device, kind of troublesome. Go Jacuzzi in the morning, you can own the entire tub. Breakfast with variety of choices, just lack of my favorite - yogurt. Overall, it's a good hotel with attentive staff all around.
Recenzirano 01 rujna 2013

dr od Tajland
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Historic 5 star lives up to reputation
Design, ambience, relaxing
Recenzirano 30 kolovoza 2013

Yandi od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Majapahit Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
amazing pool room
cake, pool and garden
the room is very clean and large, my room connecting to pool. pool very small. nice garden but many mosquito.
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2013

Shirin od Nizozemska
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Comfortable, centrally situated
Comfortable surroundings, beautiful gardens, historic, well-kept building
Very relaxing and comfortable. Great historic building. Good airport shuttle
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2013

Angela od Njemačka
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
luxury and comfortable
historical building, luxury and excellent food and service
Historical building, luxurious and large rooms, big bathrooms, lovely gardens. Excellent breakfast choise. All round excellent
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2013

Eric od Novi Zeland
Poslovni putnik
Vrtna Terasa ( samo soba )
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2013
I want to bring my wife and family to experience t
Rooms, grounds, staff
Beautiful. From the original architecture, grounds, and furnishings, to the paintings on the walls, this is truly a wonderfully preserved piece of history and is absolutely a delight to enjoy. No modern high rise hotel could entice me away from such a romantic place.
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2013

Sanny od Indonezija
Poslovni putnik
Vrtna Terasa ( samo soba )
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
located at the center of the city
reasonable price, good location, near to the shopping area
first time at this hotel. good location, room was clean, good garden view.
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2013

hui od Tajvan
Grupa
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Amazing and fabulous hotel; good location for shop
Beautiful
Amazing and fabulous hotel; good location for shopping; staffs are friendly
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2013

MAKOTO od Japan
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Comming back to traditional era
Atmosphere, Hospitality, Cleanness
I had a great time during my staying in Majapahit. it was far beyond my expectation that I had known through travel magazine and information from my friends. Actually I have been Raffles Hotel in Singapore and surely I can say Majapahit keeps almost same status / level as Raffles Hotel and Majapahit is adequate as a brother hotel of Raffeles Hotel. Atmosphere in Lobby, Garden, Spa and rooms is perfect and very amazing for us. I felt I would stay here forever if it could be...
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: