Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1053recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 9,1
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,0
  • Usluga 8,9
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,2
Sortirano prema

Malini od Singapur
Par
Vrtna Terasa ( samo soba )
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
The best hotel i have ever been to
historical atmosphere, tastefully decorated, great staff
I had a great time in this hotel. There is a shopping centre right opposite. The staff are more than willing to assist in anyway possible. Great SPA, although, its cheaper outside. Food is a bit boring. But overall great hotel. I will stay there again for my next visit.
Recenzirano 31 srpnja 2013

Marie od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2013
classic, peaceful beauty
architecture, gardens, breakfast
This was my second time staying at the Majapahit. I booked it as a weekend get-away after some business meetings in a nearby city, having stayed there with friends once before. It was the perfect place to relax.
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2013

Nigel od Novi Zeland
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
Lovely hotel with a great ambience
Excellent food, wonderful room and quiet gardens
This is the nicest hotel I have ever stayed at and probably the best value for money it is absolutely wonderful, relaxing and with a history.
Recenzirano 25 srpnja 2013

Carol od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnik
Vrtna Terasa ( samo soba )
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
Elegant, historic and charming hotel
Charm, location, Comfort
I thoroughly enjoyed the ambiance, comfort, location and service at the Majapahit Hotel.
Recenzirano 22 srpnja 2013

David od Indonezija
Poslovni putnik
Vrtna Terasa ( samo soba )
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2013
excellent, historical hotel
historical design, rooms, lots of ghost
awesome.. very enjoyable stay, i stayed in for business and leisure, both accounts the hotel past with flying colors. very recommended
Recenzirano 14 srpnja 2013

Wina od Indonezija
Poslovni putnik
Vrtna Terasa ( samo soba )
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
Great history hotel
Nice interior, , beautiful garden, great food
It was great. Actually they gave us room with terrace but we didn't know it was room with terrace so we rejected it because we want quite area. But still okay because the room interior very nice.
Recenzirano 13 srpnja 2013

Erdian od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
Vintage hotel. Old and historical hotel.
Big room, quite surrounding, and centre of the city.
Love it.
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2013

Wannachai od Tajland
Poslovni putnik
Vrtna Terasa ( samo soba )
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
5 stars hotel so nice
luxuary nice clean
Recenzirano 01 srpnja 2013

Rebecca od Singapur
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
Love the colonial decoration
Colonial decoration, attentive staff and big rooms
We really loved the architecture and decoration of this place. The bathroom ,living room and bed area were so pretty! The staffs are really friendly and attentive! We came here to relax for 2 nights after trekking Semeru so it was a nice relaxing hotel choice!
Recenzirano 30 lipnja 2013

Jose od Španjolska
Solo putnik
Vrtna Terasa ( samo soba )
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2013
The best hotel in town
Big and confortable room, huge swiming pool and very friendly staff
Recenzirano 29 lipnja 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: