Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1053recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 9,1
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,0
  • Usluga 8,9
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,2
Sortirano prema

Ho od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Vrtna Terasa ( samo soba )
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2013
Classical n historical value
Old n classical adventure
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2013

Ho od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Vrtna Terasa ( samo soba )
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
fantastic classic hotel
Classic n historical value
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2013

Bjorn od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2012
a superb view of the nasi lemak and models of the
location location and nasi puteh
Superbly spicy visit with dashes of kunyit and some jello to liven things up when the pudding was not hard. Lovely!
Recenzirano 31 svibnja 2013

Luisa od Indonezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
Grandiose hotel with character
great colonial design, great quality of breakfast, fantastic garden
This is a hotel with character. We really enjoyed our stay and wished we could stay longer. The hotel has long and interesting history, and it is so delightful to see that the owner still keep the hotel in its original design. We love the gardens, yes, it has more than one garden. My children couldn't stop wandering the hotel area and took picture. The breakfast was another great things. Excellent quality and choices. We will certainly return to this hotel.
Recenzirano 30 svibnja 2013

peter od Australija
Poslovni putnik
Vrtna Terasa ( samo soba )
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2013
Hotel is historic and stunning. Upgrading rooms
Historic, gardens, old world charm and character.
Very Pleasant. General Manger made himself available and interested in customers. Hotel is stunning. food and beverage needs to be improved to represent the hotel presence. would stay again. Good value for money.,
Recenzirano 08 svibnja 2013

andrew od Australija
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
loved our stay
we loved the style and the elegence of the hoyel.very much old world charm
we loved our stay because it was very central to major shopping centres
Recenzirano 08 svibnja 2013

Peter od Australija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Vrtna Terasa ( samo soba )
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
excellent hotel in a classic, historical building
very comfortable room, good size and beautiful building
Recenzirano 28 travnja 2013

John od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Vrtna Terasa ( samo soba )
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2012
If you visit surabaya, Stay here atleast once.
Old Colonial Vibe
Recenzirano 25 travnja 2013

Ming od Singapur
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Great and charming hotel !!
Colonial building hotel with great architecture, huge compound with three big gardens inside the hotel, quiet and peaceful, clean and comfortable, friendly and attentive staff.
We have a good time staying at Hotel Majapahit. What a lovely and beautiful hotel. We enjoyed the history and architecture of the hotel, the peaceful and serene gardens inside the hotel,clean and comfortable large room and what a friendly and attentive staff they have. There is a nice spa with clean jacuzzi, sauna and steam room facilities. The trainers at the gym are very friendly. Breakfast is great with international spread.
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2013

FARHANA od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
Beautifully designed and furnished hotel
Room furnishing, landscape, cleanliness
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: