Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1053recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 9,1
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,0
  • Usluga 8,9
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,2
Sortirano prema

Kelly od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
Lovely historical hotel
Ambience, beautiful room, vast grounds to walk around
My two year old son and I stayed for three days and loved our time at the hotel. The hotel is absolutely beautiful with character and charm. The staff were very kind and accommodating.
Recenzirano 15 travnja 2013

Elizabeth od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Delightful, historic hotel.
History, room and food.
We really enjoyed a bit of luxury at the start of our holiday. The hotel is well maintained for such an old building and the ambience is peaceful and unhurried. The staff were kind and helpful and the Indigo restaurant served up a delicious Soto Ayam.
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2013

Faizal od Indonezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2012
Amazing and historical hotel
the hotel itself located in the central area of surabaya and very close to shopping centre.
very nice hotel, surrounding with a beautiful garden and lots of antique. Friendly and very helpful staff. Definitely will come back again!
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2013

Roestiandi od Indonezija
Solo putnici
Vrtna Terasa ( samo soba )
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
Classy Historic Hotel
Classic architecture, big gardens, clean rooms
With a few friends stayed for one night but wished we stayed for more. Staff was friendly, hotel architecture is old but in a classy way. A throw back to colonial periods of this country. Feel very relaxed with the big gardens. Also located near the heart of Surabaya, with plenty of malls and restaurants close by.
Recenzirano 09 travnja 2013

Hiroko od Japan
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Vrtna Terasa ( samo soba )
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
cozy and reluxed
nice interior, restaurants and bakery, garden
I was very satisfied with every aspect of this hotel, I loved so much the lovely interior, the food was nice,room was spacious and cozy with nice garden view. however, nothing in walking distance.
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2013

Edwin od Nizozemska
Solo putnici
Vrtna Terasa ( samo soba )
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2012
Very pleasant stay in a beautiful hotel
Nice swimming pool, beautiful building, great staff
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2013

June od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Vrtna Terasa ( samo soba )
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
Clean room with good location
Clean with great business location. Friendly staff
Recenzirano 17 ožujka 2013

Jose od Španjolska
Solo putnici
Vrtna Terasa ( samo soba )
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2013
A great place to stay.
spacious room, super clean bathroom and fabulous garden.
We were always satisfied everytime we stayed in the hotel. We always come back for more...
Recenzirano 16 ožujka 2013

FAREED od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Vrtna Terasa ( samo soba )
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
Retro Style
Affordable, quiet
Recenzirano 14 ožujka 2013

Winston od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2013
Well located colonial themed hotel
Good location, staff spoke good English
Mosquitoes are a major nuisance. Hot water in the shower was terrible although the housekeeping staff responded fast. Breakfast was nothing to shout about either. The above were a major let down from what would have been a fantastic stay.
Recenzirano 11 ožujka 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: