Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1048recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 9,0
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,9
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,2
Sortirano prema

Foo Y. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2012
Affordable but classy Heritage Hotel
Close to the city and shopping mall and also a Heritage hotel
Here are some nice things about the hotel. It was very private and quiet which I like most. Maybe it was the low season. I was also impressed with friendliness and helpful staff. The good location center of town is useful. It has a nice pool but could be spruced up to make more classy. Gym was ok and has all the standard equipment. The breakfast spread ok. The room is huge with separate sitting area bathroom also large. If you like antiques this is the place to appreciate them. Some areas that need improvement. The wireless although complimentary was patchy and difficult to get signal. some mosquitoes in the room but did not bother me much. mosquitoes also a plenty In lobby lounge. In room amenities could be classed up as well by using toiletries from the spa instead of cheap standard fair. I think the property needs some some sort of aroma treatment to make it more smell more classy. Overall a great choice because of the features above and a good price point.
Recenzirano 18 siječnja 2013

gunawan P. od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2013
good service & cozy place
humble all staff
I love much this hotel.. Cozy place I'm enjoyed & happy .. My wife also .. Beautiful heritage place n very good facilitiy Best hotel restaurant ever had at surabaya .. One day me & my wife will go back there Semua staff ramah.. Sampai tukang kebun sekalipun May you reduce rate hotel room ..it's very expensive
Recenzirano 17 siječnja 2013

FREDERICK C. od Hong Kong
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
Lovely historical hotel
very nice suite
We upgraded to suite, the suite is fantastic, however the wi-fi connection there is very bad, we barely can connect to the network. The overall hotel is very nice, staff are friendly and helpful. Will visit this hotel again.
Recenzirano 12 siječnja 2013

Sunarja I. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
A nice colonial style hotel with friendly staff
a quite surrounding with strategic location
Planned for a night stay but extended to two night stay. Nice surrounding and friendly staff contribute to the extension
Recenzirano 11 siječnja 2013

william B. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
lovely, attractive hotel
colonial architecture, atmosphere
A very attractive, colonial era hotel with nice ambience
Recenzirano 09 siječnja 2013

Howard T. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2013
Stunning Hotel
Beautiful gardens, sumptious beds
Lovely Incredible architecture, impeccable service
Recenzirano 08 siječnja 2013

Sunarja I. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2013
Nice colonial style hotel with friendly staff
Nice environment and staff
Planting to stay for a night, but nice quite hotel and staff that make you comfortable has extend my stay to two nights.
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2013

Daniel L. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
This sis a truly beautiful hotel
Old world charm-beautifully maintained with all modern facilities
We bothnrealynloved this hotel. Beautiful I'm envy respect. The big over stuffed pillows and crisp white sheets were a truen delight after our arduous, but fantastic, trip to Bromo. We used this as a rest stop before our onward flight to Yogja. The gym is great. Terrific shopping centre just 5 minutes walk away. Great restaurant.
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2013

muhamad F. od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
Classic Luxurious Place in the city center
Room design and facilities
it's an awesome hotels with very strong historical values. they have classic design in building and room interior. it's an memorable moment to stay in here.
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2013

Zubaidah A. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2012
Hotel with more than just history!
Good location in Tunjangan area
Majapahit is a gem indeed. I loved the well tendered garden and the architecture of the hotel! It was nostalgic. Apart from the problem of the knob of the fan that broke, I really have nothing but praise for this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable.
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2012