Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1053recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 9,1
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,0
  • Usluga 8,9
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,2
Sortirano prema

azhanizam od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Nice charming Grand Dame.
Great facility, charming decor, rustic and historical.
Recenzirano 15 ožujka 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Susan od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Vrtna Terasa ( samo soba )
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Glimpse of past glories....
Elegance, history, ambience
Our stay was too short! It is one of my favorite classic hotels and deserves more than an overnight.
Recenzirano 11 ožujka 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

steven od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2016
Endless attention to detail
Comfort, ambience, heritage values
My second stay at this hotel. As it was built in 1910 and has worked hard and successfully to retain its superb heritage values, I knew what to expect. Power points are minimal, compared to a modern business hotel. There are staircases - suitably grand - rather than lifts. Everything that could be made beautiful was made so. The only disappointment was caused by the Sarkies Restaurant refusing point-blank to accommodate her special dietary needs as a sufferer from coeliac disease. This was in sharp contrast to the Indigo Coffee Shop, where Chef Tino was superb, serving her delicious and thoughtful meals. To have this is wonderful for a traveller with this condition. The Majapahit would have to offer the most value-for-dollar 5-star heritage hotel experience just about anywhere: and it does it in one of Java's most fascinating cities.
Recenzirano 08 ožujka 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Peter od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Vrtna terasa s doručkom
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
lovely, elegant
The rooms, grounds, staff
Excellent in every aspect.
Recenzirano 18 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

KAREN od Australija
Parovi
Executive apartman, samo soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
Very Majestic Hotel
Style, cleanliness, service
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely return. Beautifully appointed hotel wth exceptional staff and facilities. Would have no hesitation in recommending it.
Recenzirano 08 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ahmad od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
Back to the colonial times
F&B, Room and Staff
Overall, i give it 5 star, everything is good. They even upgraded my room. Price wise a bit on the hi side but that is what u have to pay for quality. I will surely lodge here again when in Surabaya.
Recenzirano 20 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

silvia od Indonezija
Parovi
Vrtna Terasa ( samo soba )
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Very impressed
staff, hospitality, vintage
Recenzirano 19 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Vishal od Indija
Poslovni putnici
Vrtna Terasa ( samo soba )
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Best experience ever
Nice location, clean , room is nice and comfortable
Perfect and comfortable
Recenzirano 14 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Sukree od Tajland
Parovi
Vrtna Terasa ( samo soba )
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Fantastic Hotel
Beautiful, Peaceful, Unique
We really impress we hotel decoration colonial style. there's really unique
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Dewi od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Serene & Historical
Historical, Good food and Hospitality
Comfortable, kind of spooky because it's an old building and old hotel, but perfectly maintained. Clean and cozy, serene and all the staff members are polite. The food are delicious.
Recenzirano 25 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: