Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1048recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 9,0
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,9
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,2

KAREN S. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
Very Majestic Hotel
Style, cleanliness, service
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely return. Beautifully appointed hotel wth exceptional staff and facilities. Would have no hesitation in recommending it.
Recenzirano 08 veljače 2016

Ahmad O. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
Back to the colonial times
F&B, Room and Staff
Overall, i give it 5 star, everything is good. They even upgraded my room. Price wise a bit on the hi side but that is what u have to pay for quality. I will surely lodge here again when in Surabaya.
Recenzirano 20 siječnja 2016

silvia L. od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Very impressed
staff, hospitality, vintage
Recenzirano 19 siječnja 2016

Vishal K. od Indija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Best experience ever
Nice location, clean , room is nice and comfortable
Perfect and comfortable
Recenzirano 14 siječnja 2016

Sukree K. od Tajland
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Fantastic Hotel
Beautiful, Peaceful, Unique
We really impress we hotel decoration colonial style. there's really unique
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2016

Dewi F. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Serene & Historical
Historical, Good food and Hospitality
Comfortable, kind of spooky because it's an old building and old hotel, but perfectly maintained. Clean and cozy, serene and all the staff members are polite. The food are delicious.
Recenzirano 25 prosinca 2015

Durwood M. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
My stay at the Majapahit
It is beautiful and full of colonial antiquities. The staff were very helpful. The rooms were very large.
I had easily my worst meal in Indonesia there and it was also the most expensive meal I've had. I got the lamb shush kabob and it was essentially chunks of lamb fat and gristle with a little meat attached. And it came out almost raw even though I ordered it medium. I sent it back to be cooked more but what returned was still awful. I couldn't eat it. The rooms are nice but my bedding was a little damp. The call to prayer at 4am was quite loud, not that they can do anything about that.
Recenzirano 16 prosinca 2015

Hon Y. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Hon
Art Deco, ambient and quiet room.
Recenzirano 13 prosinca 2015

Yasushi I. od Japan
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Wonderful, except Wi-Fi.
The history of the hotel, the hospitality, and the building it self.
Comfortable and relaxed. I do hope to visit there again.
Recenzirano 05 studenog 2015

Rose R. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
hotel like a home away from home.
service, safety and cleanliness.
My family and I have always stayed at Majapahit from first time I visited Surabaya till now. Enjoyed the hotel (service, safety, cleanliness and comfort). The Indigo is fabulous and I always bring home kek lapis legit from the bakery after every stay. This last visit the wonderful staff from Indigo even presented my husband with a birthday cake complete with a candle. Not forgetting front office staff, always helpful when I had problems with my booking. And of course the staff of Martha Tilaar who still remember my name. Thnk U Henny, Nofi, Luluk and Andri. Will definitely stay at Majapahit again whenever in Surabaya.
Recenzirano 26 listopada 2015