Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1053recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 9,1
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,9
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,2
Sortirano prema

Zulfarida od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
Very satisfying and friendly staff.
Location, friendly staff and historical
I was really satisfied with the service. They even upgraded the room from standard room to suite room without an extra charge. I will certainly come back to stay in this hotel.
Recenzirano 27 travnja 2015

Li od Tajvan
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2015
value fro money
Spacious room, beautiful garden surroundings, lots of choices for breakfast
Recenzirano 14 travnja 2015

James od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnici
Vrtna Terasa ( samo soba )
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
fabulous
hotel, room, service
Perfect
Recenzirano 12 travnja 2015

Yue od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Poslovni putnici
Executive apartman, samo soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Historic luxury
History, Art Deco, gardens
Great
Recenzirano 12 travnja 2015

Malini od Singapur
Parovi
Vrtna Terasa ( samo soba )
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2013
Comfortable and clean
The food was good. The rooms were very nice with beautiful view. The staff were excellent.
It was an amazing stay. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The hotel itself is waking distance go shopping centre. The spa and restaurant at the hotel are very good. Overall an excellent hotel. Would go again.
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2015

Tsung od Malezija
Solo putnici
Vrtna Terasa ( samo soba )
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
Good
Location, Ambience, People
Recenzirano 09 travnja 2015

Hayz od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Best In Surabaya
History, Service, elegance
Fab historic hotel and the heart of the old town. Rooms are huge so we fit comfortable as a family of 4 with only 1 extra bed, (kids shared) in a garden wing room. Well worth splashing out for at least one night in this lovely hotel, it is one of the best in asia!
Recenzirano 08 travnja 2015

Helena od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Disappointed
Garden, iced lemon tea, changing rooms at pool
The last time I stayed here was 11 years ago and I have to say I was disappointed in our stay this time. Our room looked nice but the smell of damp was terrible. If I had been staying longer than 1 night, I would have said something. There were hardly any plug points and the ones available were hard to get to. The water in the shower went from warm to burning hot in seconds. The staff were lovely but my mum accidentally broke a glass in the bathroom and was charged Rp100 000 ($10) when checking out... a bit expensive for a run of the mill glass! We had just moved from a 5 star hotel in Malang and felt the Majapahit fell short from what we had just experienced at the previous hotel. We paid more at the Majapahit and got a lot less for our money. Sad to say but I don't think we'll stay here again.
Recenzirano 01 travnja 2015

Alistair od Singapur
Parovi
Executive apartman, samo soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2015
A touch of old colonialism
Room, staff performance, location
Great old style hotel. The room was large and clean, the service outstanding and the staff very friendly. Nice pool as well!
Recenzirano 23 ožujka 2015

Aif od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2013
Nice
Room, garden, location
Excellent
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: