Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1053recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 9,1
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,0
  • Usluga 8,9
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,2
Sortirano prema

John od Australija
Poslovni putnik
Vrtna Terasa ( samo soba )
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
One of the best Hotels in South East Asia.
Great Hotel.
This is a great Hotel that would rival the Peninsula Hotel in Hong Kong or Raffles Hotel in Singapore. If the Surabaya local government improves the location then this Hotel could also be famous. $150.00 per night is great value for money.
Recenzirano 10 veljače 2015

Saied od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Just right
Nice amenities. Beautiful gardens. Clean and comfortable rooms.
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2015

Stien od Nizozemska
Par
Vrtna Terasa ( samo soba )
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2015
Historic luxury
Historical monument, luxury, affordable
Staff is professional, room is large and comfortable with balcony and view of lush gardens, bathroom is beautiful, pool in classic setting, great breakfast buffet. Colonial luxury but with historical acknowledgement that those weren't the "good" old days for Indonesia, with photos and accounts of the struggle for independence to back that up.
Recenzirano 16 siječnja 2015

Carolina od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Executive apartman, samo soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Creepy but comfortable historical spot
History, large room, large garden
I chose thia hotel for its historical value, but turns out it was a great hotel. Very clean, prompt and friendly service. Room sevice foods was tasty enough and well presented. Breakfast buffet was lovely.
Recenzirano 13 siječnja 2015

Richard od Australija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Another excellent stay
The large comfortable room.
Recenzirano 12 siječnja 2015

hany od Indonezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Executive apartman, samo soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
nice but hounted
hotel history building
good location,, but hounted maybe must do ceremony for it. Comfort room.. everything good.
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2015

Michael od Australija
Poslovni putnik
Vrtna Terasa ( samo soba )
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
Jewel of Indonesia
Its history, architecture, gardens, are magnificent. Its spa is outstanding. It has all the benefits of a modern hotel in the most stunning colonial setting.
I was in Surabaya on a stressful, difficult business trip. Going back to the Majapahit in the evenings was like walking into an oasis of calm. My spirits the moment I passed the threshold.
Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2015

Marzira od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2014
A memorable stay
Helpful and accomodating staffs. Nice and neat colonial concept hotel. Special mention to room service team who without fail assist us to make iur stay a wonderful one.
It was just awesome.
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2014

Sarah od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Vrtna Terasa ( samo soba )
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Colonial oasis in Surabaya
Decor, location, bed
This is a beautiful, classy hotel in the busy city of Surabaya. It really feels like a relaxing place to escape. The grounds are immaculate. We enjoyed our stay there, and I would definitely recommend it, although it's worth mentioning that there mosquitoes in the rooms, so make sure you use the spray they provide.
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2014

Ana od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
Luxe experience in East Java
Heritage hotel, luxury standards, beautiful atmosphere
Awesome experience and great value for money. If you wish to have the Raffles Hotel (Singapore) experience without having to pay through the nose, then this is a must-do. Definitely coming back for a couple more stays! The only con is that there are mozzies on the property but the hotel does try it's darndest to control the issue with insect repellent (which incidentally I politely refused because I travel with my own room diffuser).
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: