Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 316recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 8,2
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,2
Sortirano prema

Soedradjat S. od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Great Hotel, great stuff.
Traffic outside hotels are bad...breakfast is so so..
Recenzirano 24 ožujka 2016

LEANDER C. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Best for Weekend Retreat
One of the best places to stay for a weekend of relaxation. Good food and excellent service. Get an upgrade to enjoy club privileges.
Recenzirano 21 ožujka 2016

Monica T. od Indonezija
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Nice hotel for new year celebration
Staff n environment n food all good
Really nice to get horizon floor so we can enjoy all u can drink wine n coffee n snack at horizon lounge
Recenzirano 15 ožujka 2016

Servando L. od Filipini
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
=)
;)
Recenzirano 14 ožujka 2016

AMINAH A. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2016
A Pleasant Stay
The excellent service of the staff, The Resort like Ambience and The wonderful SPA treatment
Despite the fact that my young daughter was unwell and had a high fever, our stay was by far a relaxing one pleasant one. We stayed indoors most of the time and went out to the nearest shopping centre to chill out.
Recenzirano 10 veljače 2016

Jaime I. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Ho Ho Ho Holiday
Took my wife and young daughter for a Christmas holiday. Our stay was very relaxing. The extra portable bed was provided without cost which my daughter loved. The buffet was great. Service all around is terrific. Had a problem with the TV and a hotel technician was at our room within 15 minutes. Relaxing cabanas by the pool for daddy and a kiddy pool for daughter plus other activities for kids.
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2016

Nur A. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Amazing stay yet again!
Friendly hotel staff, food variety at Jamoo & the ambiance
This is the second time we're staying at Shangri La Surabaya and we're as impressed by their service as the first time we came. We always look forward to an amazing stay with Shangri La Surabaya and they have not disappointed us at all. They deserve being a 5 star hotel definitely. Thank you Shangri La Surabaya. We'll definitely be back again.
Recenzirano 08 siječnja 2016

Siim S. od Estonija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Great! A Shangri-La true to its name :)
Couples relaxing, sauna/spa, food
Recenzirano 19 prosinca 2015

gisela F. od Indonezija
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
the toilet flush is jammed and the bathub as well
its clean, convinient
The toilet was jammed and the bathub as well for few days that I stay there, the food is okay,
Recenzirano 03 prosinca 2015

FERNAND S. od Indonezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Luxurious and Comfy
Food, Staff and ambience
Just a short, nice and comfy stay
Recenzirano 18 listopada 2015