Povratak na info o hotelu

Ugodno 6,8
na temelju 127 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 127recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 6,5
  • Objekti 5,6
  • Lokacija 7,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 6,8
  • Vrijednost za novac: 6,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9
Sortirano prema

Donny Y. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
Good Location but standard hotel
Location, near Mall, near City Center
We arrived and waited for about 10 minutes before the room was said was ready. But when we went in the room the AC was just turned on and it took 4 hours before the room is comfortable. It was pretty annoying because we just arrived from a long way journey and the AC did spoil the stay. The room was standard and the food was okay (6/10). Well but maybe this is the best hotel at Sidoarjo City because there are very few hotels.
Recenzirano 01 prosinca 2014

ADHI M. od Indonezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Close to mall
Easy access to get meals, good pool and comfort room
As My title said... As an addition, the food is good enough for ***
Recenzirano 17 studenog 2014

Suwanna L. od Tajland
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
good normal hotel
location, close to mall, convenience
the hotel is next to Sun city mall. It is a small mall with big supermarket, not thing much interested there. But it is convenience to find some supermarket stuff.
Recenzirano 20 listopada 2014

sugiarto S. od Indonezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
The room and cleanliness needs improvement
Location, Breakfast, Price
Overall is good, the breakfast quite good, but the room cleanliness needs improvement and the room condition look a little bit old and poor lighting, might be a little bit hard for those who want to read a book during the night.
Recenzirano 20 rujna 2014

michael S. od Indonezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
hotel in Small town
location location location
the location is superb, beside mall n shops.. very good...
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2014

Melvina M. od Indonezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2013
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Recenzirano 25 srpnja 2014

Ahmad A. od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2014
the stay is very good,
location, shopping complea and public transport
the mount kelud just eripted, so we are force to stay as the airport is closed. it is good hotel, we love it
Recenzirano 14 srpnja 2014

Abhishek B. od Indija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
Average Hotel with high price.
Good locationWide roomBig size bed
Not so good.Because the room they given me is not clean.Aircon was not working.Not able to sleep well.
Recenzirano 19 lipnja 2014

Mat S. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
I was happy and save when we walk around the hotel
The front office staff was friendly,breakfest was nice and the hotel was quite during night
The hotel was good except the aircon.in my room not funcuning well.NOT COOL.
Recenzirano 26 svibnja 2014

Simon L. od Kanada
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
It was just a 1 night transit to catch a plane ea
Good location for transit, nice pool, shopping mal
It was just a 1 night transit to catch a plane the next day. Surabaya has no interest for visitors
Recenzirano 13 svibnja 2014