Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 378recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,9
  • Objekti 6,3
  • Lokacija 7,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,2
Sortirano prema

ng od Malezija
Grupe
Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
thing look too old
Not presentable Breakfast
Recenzirano 02 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ashly od Australija
Parovi
Double
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2016
Great location, minimal inexpensive room perfect starting base for sight seeing
Basic room, great location, cherry blossoms outside our window, walk everywhere from here. Everything we needed
Recenzirano 22 svibnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

LEELING od Malezija
Parovi
Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Location is good, Breafast is Simple, Hotel is clean and organise.
Very near to the train station of Nakajima Koen. 3 minutes walk to Convenient shops. Easy to get around Susukino area & Odori within walking distance.
Recenzirano 13 svibnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Hooi od Malezija
Parovi
Double
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2016
Average
Overall is average for me.
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Moey od Malezija
Parovi
Double
Boravili ste 5 noći u ožujak, 2016
GOOD
Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Value
No complaint.
Recenzirano 15 ožujka 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Lao od Malezija
Grupe
Double
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2016
Value for money
small room but worth the money. Clean and near to the subway station. walking distance to Susukino and ramen street.
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Waranya od Tajland
Solo putnici
Jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
Stayed 2 nights, room 512 very quiet, good sleep
Good price with breakfast, very near NAKAJIMA KOEN Subway Exit-1
From SAPPORO JR, take a subway NANBOKU line (green) to Nakajima Koen suway (3rd station), then take EXIT-1. In front of Exit-1, you will see LAWSON on the opposite side of the road, cross the street to LAWSON, and walk to that direction for 100 metres until you reach a small bridge and small river. There is a small road near the river, turn right on that small road, then you'll see a big hotel (Hotel Relief). Marks Inn Hotel is next to Hotel Relief. There is English Sign. At Nakajema Koen stn, there is an elevator up&down to ticket counter and to the train which is very convenient for me with a wheel luggage. The hotel is good, room is good and quiet, they firth give me room on 5th floor near elevator, I asked them to change. The lady which can't speak English but she understand my English, she change the room for me to room#512 which is very quiet. The breakfast is 7.00-9.00am, bread, raisin bread, boil eggs, soup, butter&jam. OK for me. I stayed there 2 nights on Feb 23-24, 2016. Can walk to Susukino or to Tanukikoji (big shopping area), around 15 mins. There are 2-3 supermarkets nearby hotel, but I liked the one with Orange sign across the street. There are HOT Tong-kat-sue with rice at night!! Recommend this hotel for those who want to explore Susukino area. (There is another subway nearby the hotel "Susukino-Hosui", no elevator (under construction) but there are 2 nice temples on the way to explore, you can try look around.
Recenzirano 26 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Nicole od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
Totally adequate
It was cheap, it was clean, I didn't have to return my room key every time I left the hotel.
It was totally adequate. Clean, quiet, and nearish to the station. The breakfast was very basic, just bread and instant coffee, but there is a restaurant next-door. The best thing is you can keep your hotel key with you when you go out for the day, so you don't have to stand in line. It was ok!
Recenzirano 16 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Penluck od Tajland
Solo putnici
Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Great location
Great location
Just 3 station away from JR Sapporo station. Hotel close to Nakajima Koen station only 6 mins walk. Would be back to stay here again for my next trip.
Recenzirano 18 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Phittayaphorn od Tajland
Parovi
Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
value of money
good location good staff good hotel
I like this hotel if I go Sapporo again I will booking this hotel
Recenzirano 16 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: