arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,5
na temelju 362 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 362recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,9
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 7,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,6
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,2
Provjerene recenzije

Phittayaphorn R.
Tajland
16 siječnja 2016
staff performance
good location , nice room , nice staff
it's quiet , good for sleep and value of money , near subway and supermarket

WONG L.
Malezija
06 siječnja 2016
value for money. A bit far from nearest station
The winter scenery outside the hotel is beautiful
Value money stay

Nolan B.
Kanada
02 siječnja 2016
Great for the price
The room was small but clean and it was great for the price for a single traveler. I would stay there again

Huiting C.
Singapur
29 prosinca 2015
Good value, good location
Location, cleanliness, value
One tiny downside during my stay there was that all the hotel staff hardly understood any English. Nonetheless, it is a simple, clean and good valued hotel in a great location.

wengcheong C.
Makao
25 prosinca 2015
here can satisfy my stay.
price location cleaness
the location is good,the hotel is near the metro station, just 7 min by walk you can arrived. they provide basic breakfast, bread,coffee and egg, it was enough. the bed was very comfortable. the room is clean, facility complete. the staffs are nice. here can satisfy my stay.

Ying C.
Kina
25 studenog 2015
Good location with very reasonable price
Good location with very reasonable pric....recommend

FONG L.
Malezija
10 kolovoza 2015
Value for money
Helpful staff, value for money and good location
The staff is very helpful and friendly. The hotel is near to subway station and maybe it's just about 10 mins walk. Room is a bit small but clean and neat. Will stay here again if I visit Sapporo next time.

sundari S.
Indonezija
27 srpnja 2015
good
cheap..clean..near subway station
melalui agoda

Kwan Y.
Malezija
25 srpnja 2015
Room is clean but poor air conditioning
Cleanliness
I went during summer, on some days when temperature outside is high, the room is stuffy even though AC was turned to 'high'. Room is clean and neat, it was 5 mins walk to nearest subway station. Would not recommend this hotel for summer unless you can't find anywhere else.

CHIHYUNG L.
Tajvan
21 srpnja 2015
very good
very good
very good