Dobro 7,2
na temelju 3833 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 3833recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 7,2
  • Lokacija 8,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Usluga 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,4
Sortirano prema

Elaine od Malezija
Parovi
Beverly Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Near Town, good location and relax
Good location, close casino
Good place to stay, behind the hotel is casino and bus station. The room and a staff really good and friendly, best value of the hotel
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2013

CHIN od Hong Kong
Parovi
Beverly Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
Rude staff, messy rooms, bad smell, not worth it
The hotel was slightly cheaper than the other hotels but still I would of rather paid more for a better one.
I felt I picked the wrong hotel when I first approached the reception desk. Five of the hotel staff were talking to each other and at first ignored me and then asked me to wait in a long queue where one man was serving 8 people! The hallway leading up to our room reeked strongly of cigarette. Once inside the room, I noticed it was very dirty and dusty. I couldn't even open the windows as they were bolted shut.
Recenzirano 09 travnja 2013

Tan od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Beverly Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
room is comfortable and is big
service, cleaning, size
the room is big, bed is big, overall very comfortable! but the wifi only can be connect at lobby~
Recenzirano 09 travnja 2013

Willy od Indonezija
Poslovni putnici
Beverly Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2012
ITS OK, GOOD HOTEL,
FOOD AND PRICE
Recenzirano 08 travnja 2013

Sing od Hong Kong
Parovi
Beverly Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
Just for sleep
Convenient transport. Many shops around the hotel. Easy to access.
Very easy to get to the hotel. Many casinos around the hotel and therefore you can travel freely. There are sightseeing points and shops around the hotel.
Recenzirano 06 travnja 2013

eng od Malezija
Solo putnici
Beverly Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
dirty bath room
big room, nice design
Very smelly in bath room, no wifi
Recenzirano 06 travnja 2013

Wing od Hong Kong
Parovi
Beverly Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
worth to choose
location room size and staff
Recenzirano 06 travnja 2013

Chris od Australija
Solo putnici
Beverly Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
good stay irecommend this place
location, value for money, clean
Good stay. No internet in rooms but free in the lobby.
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2013

Ilanga od Južna Afrika
Solo putnici
Beverly Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2013
Great location and big room
big and spacious room, well located and very clean
I enjoyed my stay very much. Only one low point, there no business center. There is a WiFi at the Lobby area and a LAN in the room.
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2013

Janice od Hong Kong
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Beverly Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
Good Location
Perfect location, moderate prices... Recommendable nonethele
Only few minutes on foot of the center way is located this hotel
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: