Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,2
na temelju 3799 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 3799recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 7,1
  • Lokacija 8,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,4
Provjerene recenzije

Joseph B. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2012
great location but subpar rooms
the location
The location was great. Right downtown next to all the big hotels like grand lisboa lisboa, starworld, mgm, wynn, and l arc. The rooms where fairly decent but ac wasn't working that great. Also the second or four floor had the extra special suana for male customers.
Recenzirano 21 srpnja 2012

Surya S. od Indonezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2012
Lovely Hotel
Big Spacious room
Very Nice hotel, Big Spacious room with affordable price. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. They have nice staffs which is very helpful.
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2012

Cheung K. od Hong Kong
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2012
Good location but fair condition
Very good location and reasonable price
The hotel is at very good location. It is easy to go anywhere from the hotel. The room condition is acceptable. On the down side, the Chinese restaurant was undergoing renovation that was quite unsatisfactory. The receptionist assigned me the non-smoking room without asking my preference which was not good.
Recenzirano 19 srpnja 2012

Chi L. od Hong Kong
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2012
Good Location
Good Location & Good price
Good Location, very close to another hotel. Few comments, room was too small and the cleanless the room is not really up to the standard. Front desk agent was not too nice. English is very limited. I was asking the concierge team to book a table for me at the galaxy Macau but they refused. They informed me to call my own due to a $3 fee for local call. Very disappointed.
Recenzirano 18 srpnja 2012

Stephen P. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2012
Average hotel, decent location, poor service
It was close to the downtown area of Macau and the room was larger than average
On three different occasions, our room cards did not function. One of these times required waiting for nearly an hour for the staff to address and then fix the problem. In general, the staff was not helpful, competent, or available. I would recommend staying at the Grand Lisboa - they were abe to help us with business matters that the "business center" at the Beverly could not.
Recenzirano 18 srpnja 2012

Kenny N. od Hong Kong
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2012
Nice Hotel in convenient location
Convenience, clean
Generally Happy with stay at hotel. At first was quite disappointed that they didnt keep a double bed for me, and gave me a twin room instead. However, upon reaching room, found could easily roll the beds together to create a supersize bed, so alls well. Originally couldnt locate hotel, this is on same road as Lisboa and Grand Lisboa.
Recenzirano 12 srpnja 2012

Yee T. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2012
Lovely hotel
Strategic, clean room, nice service
overall stay was awesome, however cerain service are not being provided by the hotel, eg. shuttle bus from airport.
Recenzirano 09 srpnja 2012

Jze G. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2012
Grear location with good service
Free Wi-fi, Walking distance to city centre and casinos
the is our second time staying in this hotel after 2 years. the first time was a great experience as the room was new and clean. this time, we were given the room at the old wing. although the room is big and spacious, it is old and needs refurbishment. upon entering the room there was a bad odour. however, the housekeeping staff was kind enough to respray the room with fresherner and the smell was gone after turning on the air-condition. the plus side is the free wi-fi and conveniently located within 5 minutes walking distance to lisboa casino and 15 minutes walking distance to the city centre.
Recenzirano 09 srpnja 2012

lie S. od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2012
great location, nice room.
location near to everywhere.
nice hotel. confort room. breakfast not so rich enough but still ok. recommentable.
Recenzirano 09 srpnja 2012

Curtiss H. od Australija
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2012
Lovely Hotel with essentials
Nice Hotel
Hotel was adequete and good for the price paid. Close to everything casinos and shopping that wasn't the city of dreams. Air conditioning was on the weaker side.
Recenzirano 09 srpnja 2012