Dobro 7,2
na temelju 3831 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 3831recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 7,2
  • Lokacija 8,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,4
Sortirano prema

Sow od Singapur
Grupe
Beverly Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2012
Rooms very big, excellent.
Rooms are very big and spacious.
Shuttle bus not frequent, have to make use of Lisboa shuttle bus. No free mineral water provided daily. Nice place to stay and convenient too though shuttle bus not that frequent.
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Adam od Australija
Poslovni putnici
Beverly Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2012
Good Location, but no free WiFi in the rooms.
The location and is very good and the finish to rooms was very good.
On arrival I was informed of booking issue so I was up grades to suite that was very nice. As business traveler it was disappointing to find that there was no free WiFi service in the rooms. So I might not re book on next trip.
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Lay od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Beverly Superior
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2012
Great location
Nice location
It is a great location to stay in Macau. There is only walking distance to some other casinos. However, the room condition is not as good as stated in the website. For example the room is not well cleaned. Besides, there is some smell in the room. This hotel is suitable for budget travelers.
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ling od Malezija
Parovi
Beverly Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2012
Great location and clean room
clean, comfortable
the price is slightly expensive for what we get, no wifi in the room only cable internet given, not really helpful, water dripping from ceiling, smell bad. the karaoke is closed but still can see the karaoke name in the lift, we looking for the karaoke like a fool and the staff just ask us to walk upstairs. the location is great, walking distance to 7-11, taiwan restaurant and casino. room is clean, bed is comfortable, sleep well at night.
Recenzirano 27 srpnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Mohammad od Kuvajt
Grupe
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2012
Amazing hotel with a great location
walking distance to everything
very nice hotel, it was within walking distance to most attractions in macau. we even had a very short drive to guia lighthouse.
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Mohammad od Kuvajt
Grupe
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2012
Lovely location and very nice staff
Great location, Big size rooms
Everything was amazing from check-in, stay and check-out. Very friendly staff and the location of the hotel is very near to all the attractions and things you need to do in Macau.
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Alianto od Indonezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Beverly Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2012
Not look like a 4-star hotel
Location in center city
location is great, you can get restaurant and shop easily. rooms are oke, just average for a 4-star hotel. there is no dropping zone in front of hotel. they have shuttle bus service to ferry terminal, but you can't expect much since the servie only run once an hour, compare to others hotel that runs every 15 / 30 minutes.
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

kean od Malezija
Parovi
Beverly Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2012
great location
clean and comfortable
great location ,just go out from the hotel got many thing to buy, got many food to eat,clean and comfortable room, good services.
Recenzirano 23 srpnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

KHOR od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2012
Great location
Room are clean with nice staff
Excellent staff.very helpful and courteous.excellent beds. Restaurant efficient and food is good
Recenzirano 23 srpnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

leow od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Beverly Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2012
Great location with spacious room
near to eateries and famous lisboa casino
Room is quite spacious and clean. It is next to famous lisboa casino and eateries is just round the corner. The room aircon is stuffy but it turns out the temperature of the room is set in the opposite direction. For instance, if you want the room temperature to be cooler, you should set the temperature of the room to be high say 31 degrees instead of low 17 degrees. One thing i like about this hotel is it allows early check in and late check out, i reached macau from hongkong using the earliest ferry 7.30am and i can check into the hotel at 10.00am and late checkout at 2.30pm even though the check out time is 1pm. I left my cigars in the room in a rush for late checkout and the service people informed me if i still want the cigars. Overall, i would still stay in this hotel again if i stay again. If the price can be lower i would stay 1 month in macau.
Recenzirano 22 srpnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: