Dobro 7,2
na temelju 3831 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 3831recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 7,2
  • Lokacija 8,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Usluga 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,4
Sortirano prema

Edouard od Filipini
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2011
nice interior, newly renovated but poor ammenities
good location
We stayed at the executive suite. The room was nice, although we never understood what the bathroom glass wall is really for! The room was clean, but we didn't see any free coffe in the executive room! The bed mattress was too hard! It felt like it was only and inch thick! It actually left my body aching when I woke up the next day! The crew at the reception desk were helpful but they needed to smile more. They looked unapproachable and irritated sometimes. Kudos to the crew who were standing by the elevator though, the bell boys and the IT manager or crew who helped us. They were helpful and more approachable. The hotel also didn't have their own car service, so we had to take a cab from the hotel to the airport. The location of this hotel was great, but other than that, I would rather stay at another hotel next time, one with a more comfortable bed and free welcome drinks.
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2012

TOMONORI od Japan
Solo putnik
Beverly Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2012
Beverly Plaza Hotel
good location and value for money
A renovation of hotel was proceeding, so I had to change lift (elevator) at 5th floor to reach my room. It was just inconvenient, otherwise is OK.
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2012

yogi od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2011
Not a Nice Hotel
the room is good and big
We stay here for family vacation in Macau, the location is very bad, you can't see anything outside the hotel.
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2012

Teo od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2011
Good location
Good location, convenient
* short walking distance to shopping and entertainment areas * adequate room space * clean room * breakfast can be improved * poor heating in room * good service from restaurant staff
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2012

xiangbin od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Grupa
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2011
good location but poor service
good location
the room is small and in poor condition, the service in the front desk is so bad that I think they need to conprehesive improvement in order to meet the 4 star hotel standard
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2012

Lim od Singapur
Grupa
Beverly Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2011
Normal hotel with good location
room is quite big
the room is quite spacious, and good location to many main places in macau, near the main road and easy to locate. however the bed is very hard and need to be improved and the carpet in the room need to be cleaned as there is some ancient smell.
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2012

Mariani od
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Beverly Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2011
good location but small rooms
good location
The location is good but rooms are small. service was ok. Cleanliness of the room is just ok because there is stuffy feeling in the room.
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2012

Pancy od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Beverly Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2011
Nice views overlooking casinos
Cleanliness
Nice view overlooking casinos, close and walking distance to shopping area, staffs are well equipped with English language for communicating with hotel guests
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2012

Justin od Malezija
Solo putnik
Beverly Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2012
Good location but a little old
near to town and next to lisboa
near places for nightlife and restaurants. area around lisboa, mgm and ruins is between walking distance. the room is big but a little run down.
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2012

LOO od Singapur
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2011
Great Location
Close proximity to Grand Lisboa, Wynn
Check-In and Check-Out was slow due to no queue discipline. Other hotel guests simply cut the queue and approach the staff with their check in. Room facilities are sufficient with clean room, however we have to request for the LAN cable via housekeeping for internet access. Encounter a short circuit after plugging in our handphone charge. In addition, we request for a twin bed, however they had provided us with a 2 single beds.
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2012


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: