Dobro 7,2
na temelju 3831 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 3831recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 7,2
  • Lokacija 8,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Usluga 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,4
Sortirano prema

Mithun od Indija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Grand Deluxe Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
EXcellent place
The location is good. Its right in the middle of the city. 15Min walk will take you to Ruins of St. Paul's. There is market also near by. Over all its a great place to stay. Security, Bed and pillow is very comfortable also the hotel provides the guest a mobile phone called handy which you can take it with you till you stay.
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2016

Chu od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnici
Classic Deluxe Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Fairly good
quite comfortable, just the check-in time a bit delayed, but still good to recommend
Recenzirano 25 kolovoza 2016

Yui od Kina
Grupe
Beverly Colourful Obiteljski Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
comfort, location are good
Good
Recenzirano 18 kolovoza 2016

le od Hong Kong
Parovi
Superior Twin or Queen Room with Smartphone
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Breakfast NOT worth
Room was big and clean. Hotel is quite central, near Hotel Lisboa, but a bit difficult to find due to lying in a smaller street. Receiption was a bit rude and unknown. Maybe because they have a lot of tour groups from mainland china. Deposit (1000$) has to be paid as cash. If I want to pay it with credit card, I would need to wait a half year until they pay me back. :( Strange strange strange … But the worst was the paid breakfast. The worst ever in a 4stars hotel. No many choices and everything oversalted and/or cold. Overall, the price was a bit too high for that standard.
Recenzirano 16 kolovoza 2016

Wei od Malezija
Grupe
Deluxe Room for 3 Persons
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Good Location
The hotel is situated very near to Grand Liaboa, and 10 minutes walk to Da Shan Ba, which has a lot of stalls to eat and attractions to visit. The hotel staff is friendly and helpful, and the room is spacious and clean. The internet connection is fast also.
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2016

Azalea od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Beverly Superior
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2016
Very Satisfied!
Hotel location is very convenient to different shops, tourist attractions, supermarkets, bus stops and many other more. Cleanliness is also observed here because housekeeping is daily which is a plus factor to any guest. Will surely recommed this hotel to our friends.
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2016

Erny od Indonezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Beverly Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Good choice
It has best location and value for money. The room was superb!
Recenzirano 16 srpnja 2016

Camille od Filipini
Parovi
Beverly Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
clean and good location
big rooms, clean and good location.. the guard was not friendly though and late check in. at 3pm
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2016

Charissa od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Superior Twin or Queen Room with Smartphone
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2016
Complete facilities, approachable staff
This hotel is worth your money. They have complete facilities, and good location (near to Grand Lisboa, Sands Hotel, Fisherman's Wharf, etc). The staff is also very friendly. Most of them are able to speak english. And those who don't are still very friendly as well. Our room is designed for vacation. Good window view and room ambiance.
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2016

Sueh od Singapur
Parovi
Beverly Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Value for Money Hotel
I find the hotel reasonable and big enough compared to the same price you pay in Hong Kong. The housekeeping was friendly and nice that they were fast to respond to my request for change of towel at night and for a mobile phone charger which I forgot to bring with me. Guess they were pretty popular among the Chinese from mainland China. If there is one thing I have to be fussy I would think the service at the check in and check out was a little confusing and frustrating. In general I would think the location was good and would definitely go back again.
Recenzirano 07 srpnja 2016


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: