Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 2138recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 7,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Usluga 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

Wing od Hong Kong
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Elite Soba - Dva Odvojena Kreveta za Jednu Osobu
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Ok
Fairly
Recenzirano 21 srpnja 2016

峻瑋 od Tajvan
Poslovni putnik
Premium Deluxe King Room
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
great
none
Recenzirano 14 srpnja 2016

San od Tajvan
Grupa
Elite Soba - Dva Odvojena Kreveta za Jednu Osobu
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
room is okay, but we were surprised that the visitors to the casino can actually use the same lifts
room is okay, but we were surprised that the visitors to the casino can actually use the same lifts to the guest rooms. We have security concerns.
Recenzirano 14 srpnja 2016

Chih-Jen od Tajvan
Par
Elite King Room
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
close to ferry
big room, nice lobby, everything is good. nothing to complaint about
Recenzirano 13 srpnja 2016

Mary od Filipini
Solo putnik
Elite Soba - Bračni Krevet Tipa "King"
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Home away from home
I was given an upgrade, thanks to Ms. Kit who is very friendly & accommodating. I was surprised with the size of the room, really huge. It's like staying in a 5-star hotel. I've been to Venetian before, and I can tell you the differences in the accommodation are just minimal, well except for the other facilities of course. Too bad I wasn't able to visit their casino due to my limited time but I promise to visit when I come back. Moneywise, it's a great deal. I've been to a hotel with the same price in Macau but the difference is real huge. Locationwise, it's quite far from the center but I love to walk, so it's no big deal for me. It's near the Macau Outer Harbour Ferry Terminal though, so from there, just look for the shuttle bus of other casinos. Highly recommended. Will definitely return. Thanks for the upgrade Ms. Kit.
Recenzirano 13 srpnja 2016

Raymond od Malezija
Par
Elite King Room
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
big room old school
the room is big, but location not really nice, not much choice for food nearby. luckly convinince with free shuttle bus.
Recenzirano 09 srpnja 2016

Rene od Norveška
Solo putnik
Elite King Room
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Nice hotel.
Free ferry shuttle, 3 min drive. Or walk 8-10 min. Room service 24 hours. Casino no fun, same is hotel area, with macau shops and big casino and sauna across the street. Deposit with cash or credit card, if you choose credit card it can take up to 4 weeks to get the deposit back.
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2016

Uday od Indija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Holiday vacation
fantastic
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2016

Meng od Singapur
Par
Elite Soba - Dva Odvojena Kreveta za Jednu Osobu
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Convenient and value for money.
Near to ferry terminal. A good option to use the shuttle buses to all other locations.
Recenzirano 30 lipnja 2016

Hou od Kanada
Par
Elite King Room
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
Good hotel to stay in Macau, and the hotel is clean
The Hotel is very clean and the service people are very friendly and helpful. It is a good choice of stay in Macau.
Recenzirano 27 lipnja 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: