Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 2145recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 7,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Usluga 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

hock od Malezija
Par
Elite Soba - Bračni Krevet Tipa "King"
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Very near ferry pier
Location is very near ferry pier hence can walk back to hotel after their shuttle service is over.
Recenzirano 04 kolovoza 2016

KHAI od Malezija
Par
Elite King Room
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Comfy one night stay
Room was clean and new, certainly value for money, drawback is location away from major casinos
Recenzirano 26 srpnja 2016

POH od Malezija
Solo putnik
Elite Soba - Dva Odvojena Kreveta za Jednu Osobu
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Best place
It's near to Fisherman's wharf, for me the location is nice, because the best way to discover beautiful Macau is walk and walk. And I had went to Ruin of St Paul's by walking, and otw u can take a look the surrounding as well. The room are very nice indeed.
Recenzirano 26 srpnja 2016

Wing od Hong Kong
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Elite Soba - Dva Odvojena Kreveta za Jednu Osobu
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Ok
Fairly
Recenzirano 21 srpnja 2016

峻瑋 od Tajvan
Poslovni putnik
Premium Deluxe King Room
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
great
none
Recenzirano 14 srpnja 2016

San od Tajvan
Grupa
Elite Soba - Dva Odvojena Kreveta za Jednu Osobu
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
room is okay, but we were surprised that the visitors to the casino can actually use the same lifts
room is okay, but we were surprised that the visitors to the casino can actually use the same lifts to the guest rooms. We have security concerns.
Recenzirano 14 srpnja 2016

Chih-Jen od Tajvan
Par
Elite King Room
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
close to ferry
big room, nice lobby, everything is good. nothing to complaint about
Recenzirano 13 srpnja 2016

Mary od Filipini
Solo putnik
Elite Soba - Bračni Krevet Tipa "King"
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Home away from home
I was given an upgrade, thanks to Ms. Kit who is very friendly & accommodating. I was surprised with the size of the room, really huge. It's like staying in a 5-star hotel. I've been to Venetian before, and I can tell you the differences in the accommodation are just minimal, well except for the other facilities of course. Too bad I wasn't able to visit their casino due to my limited time but I promise to visit when I come back. Moneywise, it's a great deal. I've been to a hotel with the same price in Macau but the difference is real huge. Locationwise, it's quite far from the center but I love to walk, so it's no big deal for me. It's near the Macau Outer Harbour Ferry Terminal though, so from there, just look for the shuttle bus of other casinos. Highly recommended. Will definitely return. Thanks for the upgrade Ms. Kit.
Recenzirano 13 srpnja 2016

Raymond od Malezija
Par
Elite King Room
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
big room old school
the room is big, but location not really nice, not much choice for food nearby. luckly convinince with free shuttle bus.
Recenzirano 09 srpnja 2016

Rene od Norveška
Solo putnik
Elite King Room
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Nice hotel.
Free ferry shuttle, 3 min drive. Or walk 8-10 min. Room service 24 hours. Casino no fun, same is hotel area, with macau shops and big casino and sauna across the street. Deposit with cash or credit card, if you choose credit card it can take up to 4 weeks to get the deposit back.
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: