Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,9
na temelju 1196 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1196recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 9,4
  • Objekti 9,0
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 9,3
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,0
Sortirano prema

So W. od Hong Kong
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Good Experience
Excellent service, great facility, professional staff.
Recenzirano 24 ožujka 2016

Virginie T. od Francuska
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
5 stars hotel
clean, well located, performant staff
I booked the hotel for our 1st year anniversary. we took the free shuttle from Taipa ferry to the hotel (hilton, sands and conrad).the check in was very fast. Room is huge, very clean. We got upgraded to city view on 35th floor eventhough the weather was very foggy it was still very appreciated. the staff recommended us to go to taipa village to try portuguese restaurant: el patisqueira (very authentic)which was a gem in the middle of the village. we highly recommend to reserve it. the hotel nicely offered a cheesecake to celebrate our anniversary ;). Will defitively stay again. the hotel knows how to make sure you will spend a wonderful stay with them.
Recenzirano 10 ožujka 2016

MAN T. od Kina
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Mr.
Location. Clean
Recenzirano 08 ožujka 2016

NGAN H. od Hong Kong
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Very comfortable hotel
Goood location, comfortable and friendly staff
Recenzirano 08 ožujka 2016

Jose S. od Meksiko
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Great hotel...
Big and comfortable rooms, service and location
Nothing to complain about. Big and luxurious room, great service and perfect location to explore Taipa.
Recenzirano 25 veljače 2016

LAU W. od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Location is nice
Location is good. Room is large as other hotels in Macau. Carpet is in the room so maybe a little bit of smoking smell. Bath room is large and good amenity. Bed is large and comfortable. I can see the swimming pool from the window but have not tried it. Can see from the window there are more and more hotels sites under construction in Macau.
Recenzirano 25 veljače 2016

HON C. od Hong Kong
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Expensive at the CNY period
Triple price with normal…
Recenzirano 14 veljače 2016

Bernard Y. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
The staffs are so friendly.
Best location. Clean hotel. Staffs are friendly.
Very good stay. 👍🏻 Having a problem now in my credit card,the conrad charge me through my credit card, 258.75 mop, dont know what is that? Hoping for your feed back. Thank you.
Recenzirano 10 veljače 2016

Lindsay J. od Filipini
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
convenient location, friendly staff
located at cotai central. has free shuttle bus for taipa/macau ferry terminal, airport.and sands casino. has walkway linking fourseasons and venetian.
Recenzirano 09 veljače 2016

Cheuk L. od Hong Kong
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Wise choice!
Very nice hotel, friendly staff.
Above standard. Very clean and tidy bedroom. Super friendly and helpful staff.
Recenzirano 31 siječnja 2016