Fantastično 8,9
na temelju 1208 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1208recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,4
  • Objekti 8,9
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,3
  • Usluga 9,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,0
Sortirano prema

YIUN od Hong Kong
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Apartman sa Spavaćom Sobom i Dnevnim Boravkom s 2 Bračna Kreveta Tipa "Queen"
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Fantastic service.
Friendly and helpful front desk. Spacious room and very comfortable bed.
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2016

Don od Singapur
Par
Deluxe Soba s Pogledom na Bazen s Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
Perfect Stay with Experienced Staff (Thumbs up for Mr. Michael @ the front counter)
Mr. Michael at the front desk was very friendly and experienced whom make the whole check-in process very swift and comprehensive. Very clean, nice smell and comfortable room. Overall very satisfied with our 3D2N stay here.
Recenzirano 24 ožujka 2016

So od Hong Kong
Grupa
Deluxe Soba s Bazenom s 2 Kreveta Tipa "Queen"
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Good Experience
Excellent service, great facility, professional staff.
Recenzirano 24 ožujka 2016

Virginie od Francuska
Par
Deluxe Soba s Pogledom na Bazen s Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
5 stars hotel
clean, well located, performant staff
I booked the hotel for our 1st year anniversary. we took the free shuttle from Taipa ferry to the hotel (hilton, sands and conrad).the check in was very fast. Room is huge, very clean. We got upgraded to city view on 35th floor eventhough the weather was very foggy it was still very appreciated. the staff recommended us to go to taipa village to try portuguese restaurant: el patisqueira (very authentic)which was a gem in the middle of the village. we highly recommend to reserve it. the hotel nicely offered a cheesecake to celebrate our anniversary ;). Will defitively stay again. the hotel knows how to make sure you will spend a wonderful stay with them.
Recenzirano 10 ožujka 2016

MAN od Kina
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Apartman s Dva Bračna Kreveta Tipa "Queen" i Bazenom
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Mr.
Location. Clean
Recenzirano 08 ožujka 2016

NGAN od Hong Kong
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Soba s Pogledom na Bazen s Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Very comfortable hotel
Goood location, comfortable and friendly staff
Recenzirano 08 ožujka 2016

Jose od Meksiko
Solo putnik
Deluxe Soba s Pogledom na Bazen s Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Great hotel...
Big and comfortable rooms, service and location
Nothing to complain about. Big and luxurious room, great service and perfect location to explore Taipa.
Recenzirano 25 veljače 2016

LAU od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Soba s Pogledom na Bazen s Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Location is nice
Location is good. Room is large as other hotels in Macau. Carpet is in the room so maybe a little bit of smoking smell. Bath room is large and good amenity. Bed is large and comfortable. I can see the swimming pool from the window but have not tried it. Can see from the window there are more and more hotels sites under construction in Macau.
Recenzirano 25 veljače 2016

HON od Hong Kong
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Soba s Pogledom na Grad s Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Expensive at the CNY period
Triple price with normal…
Recenzirano 14 veljače 2016

Bernard od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Soba s Bazenom s 2 Kreveta Tipa "Queen"
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
The staffs are so friendly.
Best location. Clean hotel. Staffs are friendly.
Very good stay. 👍🏻 Having a problem now in my credit card,the conrad charge me through my credit card, 258.75 mop, dont know what is that? Hoping for your feed back. Thank you.
Recenzirano 10 veljače 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: