Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,9
na temelju 1196 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1196recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 9,4
  • Objekti 9,0
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 9,3
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,0

So W.
Hong Kong
24 ožujka 2016
Good Experience
Excellent service, great facility, professional staff.

Virginie T.
Francuska
10 ožujka 2016
5 stars hotel
clean, well located, performant staff
I booked the hotel for our 1st year anniversary. we took the free shuttle from Taipa ferry to the hotel (hilton, sands and conrad).the check in was very fast. Room is huge, very clean. We got upgraded to city view on 35th floor eventhough the weather was very foggy it was still very appreciated. the staff recommended us to go to taipa village to try portuguese restaurant: el patisqueira (very authentic)which was a gem in the middle of the village. we highly recommend to reserve it. the hotel nicely offered a cheesecake to celebrate our anniversary ;). Will defitively stay again. the hotel knows how to make sure you will spend a wonderful stay with them.

MAN T.
Kina
08 ožujka 2016
Mr.
Location. Clean

NGAN H.
Hong Kong
08 ožujka 2016
Very comfortable hotel
Goood location, comfortable and friendly staff

Jose S.
Meksiko
25 veljače 2016
Great hotel...
Big and comfortable rooms, service and location
Nothing to complain about. Big and luxurious room, great service and perfect location to explore Taipa.

LAU W.
Hong Kong
25 veljače 2016
Location is nice
Location is good. Room is large as other hotels in Macau. Carpet is in the room so maybe a little bit of smoking smell. Bath room is large and good amenity. Bed is large and comfortable. I can see the swimming pool from the window but have not tried it. Can see from the window there are more and more hotels sites under construction in Macau.

HON C.
Hong Kong
14 veljače 2016
Expensive at the CNY period
Triple price with normal…

Bernard Y.
Filipini
10 veljače 2016
The staffs are so friendly.
Best location. Clean hotel. Staffs are friendly.
Very good stay. 👍🏻 Having a problem now in my credit card,the conrad charge me through my credit card, 258.75 mop, dont know what is that? Hoping for your feed back. Thank you.

Lindsay J.
Filipini
09 veljače 2016
convenient location, friendly staff
located at cotai central. has free shuttle bus for taipa/macau ferry terminal, airport.and sands casino. has walkway linking fourseasons and venetian.

Cheuk L.
Hong Kong
31 siječnja 2016
Wise choice!
Very nice hotel, friendly staff.
Above standard. Very clean and tidy bedroom. Super friendly and helpful staff.