Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Dobro 7,3
na temelju 10982 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 10982recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,4
  • Objekti 6,7
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,2
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,4
Sortirano prema

David P. od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Its an old hotel located not on the main street
close to casino, fast internet and fast check in
for a short stay as for less than 12hrs is consider to be 3 star hotel. the room in quite big for both of us to stay but the bathroom is not recommended as i can see rust on the handling of the bath tub and also the glass is dirty.
Recenzirano 25 travnja 2013

Donald R. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
I won't stay here again
Dirty, noisy, and overpriced
I stayed here for two nights , and I was not happy with the hotel. First they had no record of my booking, then the only room available was directly below and the room itself was run-down and had a filthy carpet. I do not recommend this hotel and won't be back.
Recenzirano 25 travnja 2013

NG L. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
COMFORTABLE
clean, comfortable room
Recenzirano 25 travnja 2013

Anne A. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Great stay!
Clean, comfortable and helpful staff
I wish to thank you the hotel staff for returning my camera which I left in the room when I checked out. I appreciate your kindness very much.
Recenzirano 25 travnja 2013

Anthony L. od Irska
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Ok but renovations ongoing
room size was good
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2013

Pramod K. od Indija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2013
Centrally Located,
Location, Price
Good Location but hotel was very noisy due to maintenance work. There is nothing much to do in Macao, except for Bunjee Jumping, remains of a old church, and Casinos. Main attractions are casinos, so better choose a Hotel in City of dreams where are most of shows.
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2013

Katrine N. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Centrally located, convenient to local restaurants
Central, easy access and close to local restaurants
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2013

Joanne B. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
comfortable, clean, affordable
clean, comfortable, friendly staff
I had a awesome stay here. I was staying in the connecting rooms and it is very clean and comfortable. The check-in was quick and the bellboy was very polite and helpful too. Good location and very near to other star hotel with casino and other tourist places with walking distance. If you have a lower budget you may consider this hotel.
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2013

Lai R. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Not a good timing to stay here
good location, good price, friendly staff
Good price at good location. However there is renovation going on and the noise is unbearable to me. The standard room is spacious and clean, but the family suite is horribly run down, especially the one located at 10th floor which we requested to change the room after we found out the air-con wasn't functioning. Hotel staffs are generally kind and helpful. I would suggest to add more personnel at check out counter during peak hour as we've been waited for 30 mins due to lack of resources.
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2013

Leno B. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Nice, Pleasant, Busy hotel
Location, Ferry Shuttle , Friendly Staff
The hotel is centrally located, right in the shopping area. The rooms are clean but definitely not the newest. The staff was helpful with the directions and other services. overall quite a satisfactory stay. I would recommend this place to business travelers and those with mid-budget.
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2013