2015
Dobro 7,3
na temelju 11053 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 11053recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,4
  • Objekti 6,7
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,3
  • Usluga 7,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,4
Sortirano prema

MAI od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
disappointed and unpleasant.
Location of the hotel, room setting and toilet.
on our departure day we were standing at the lobby for more than 1 hour due to no sofas available for seating.There were only 2 sofa for 4 sets available.Imagine big groups of tourist arriving by the hour and everyone standing in the lobby waiting.
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2013

debbie od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2013
Emperor Hotel
Centrally located, easy to get a taxi, you can walk to casinos
!st impression was that the lobby was nice. Our rooms were not so nice. Carpets were stained. There should have been a wall between the bathroom and the beds, instead there was just glass and a curtain. Definitely not enough privacy. There was construction going on so it was noisy during the day. The plus was that the wifi works here but that was about it. Room was very old and basic. Most of the staff spoke limited english. another plus was that it was a short taxi ride from the ferry from Hong Kong. You could walk to the Grand Lisboa if you want to gamble.
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2013

KAM od Singapur
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2013
Average hotel
Clean, convenient n average
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2013

Koh od Malezija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
You may stay here if plan for casino only
Near to casino, helpful staff.
There are "Grand Emperor Hotel" & "Emperor Hotel" in the town, please make sure you clear which hotel you book. We make the mistake and end up wasting a lot of time finding the hotel. Even though it mentioned provided shuttle bus from ferry station but the bus do not station there! This is at the Casino area, if you plan for sightseeing, I will recommend hotel out from city center.
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2013

Mun od Singapur
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
Comfortable and clean
Central location with close proximity to the casinos and other entertainment/shopping amenities as well as the comfortable size and cleaniness of the room
It was our first time stay and overall, my wife and I feel that it is value for money, given the room comfort, with its large double bed and the central location of the hotel which allows easy access to entertainment and food. We will definitely come back the next time we come to Macau
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2013

David od Kanada
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Great price and benefits
Free mini bar because of construction,
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2013

pokeat od Kambodža
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
nice location, not clea enough
location, cheap price and friendly staff
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2013

Michelle od Malezija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Good Locations, Value for Money.
Good location, clean and friendly staffs
It was pretty good. The room is clean and comfortable. Shuttle bus provided to ferry terminal.
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2013

Zing od Malezija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2012
Overall okay
Spacious room
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2013

John od Filipini
Grupa
Obiteljski apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
A good deal for last minute booking.
good-sized room, convenient location, comfortable
We booked 2 non-smoking rooms through agoda but when we got to the hotel, they told us there was none available. We did some haggling so that they could give us even one. Finally they gave us one. Later, when my companions who got the non-smoking room had been in it for a few minutes, they decided to ask for another room coz they can't stand the smell of smoke. They eventually got a non-smoking room but instead of a family suite, it was just a double room. We just requested that we be provided a free breakfast (there were 6 of us) the next day in exchange for the difference in the rooms and they agreed.
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2013


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ne boravim niti u jednoj sobi u ovoj rezervaciji. Vršim ovu rezervaciju za nekog drugog.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: