2015
Dobro 7,3
na temelju 11065 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 11065recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,4
  • Objekti 6,7
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,4
Sortirano prema

Lui od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
Macau city hotel, located closely to the Casino, m
location, shopping, bar
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2013

lau od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljski apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
Big family room
Clean ,big
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2013

Siew od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljski apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
Good choice for family trip
Easy access to public transportation & shuttle service, free wifi, convenient for dining
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2013

MAI od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
disappointed and unpleasant.
Location of the hotel, room setting and toilet.
on our departure day we were standing at the lobby for more than 1 hour due to no sofas available for seating.There were only 2 sofa for 4 sets available.Imagine big groups of tourist arriving by the hour and everyone standing in the lobby waiting.
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2013

debbie od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2013
Emperor Hotel
Centrally located, easy to get a taxi, you can walk to casinos
!st impression was that the lobby was nice. Our rooms were not so nice. Carpets were stained. There should have been a wall between the bathroom and the beds, instead there was just glass and a curtain. Definitely not enough privacy. There was construction going on so it was noisy during the day. The plus was that the wifi works here but that was about it. Room was very old and basic. Most of the staff spoke limited english. another plus was that it was a short taxi ride from the ferry from Hong Kong. You could walk to the Grand Lisboa if you want to gamble.
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2013

KAM od Singapur
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2013
Average hotel
Clean, convenient n average
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2013

Koh od Malezija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
You may stay here if plan for casino only
Near to casino, helpful staff.
There are "Grand Emperor Hotel" & "Emperor Hotel" in the town, please make sure you clear which hotel you book. We make the mistake and end up wasting a lot of time finding the hotel. Even though it mentioned provided shuttle bus from ferry station but the bus do not station there! This is at the Casino area, if you plan for sightseeing, I will recommend hotel out from city center.
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2013

Mun od Singapur
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
Comfortable and clean
Central location with close proximity to the casinos and other entertainment/shopping amenities as well as the comfortable size and cleaniness of the room
It was our first time stay and overall, my wife and I feel that it is value for money, given the room comfort, with its large double bed and the central location of the hotel which allows easy access to entertainment and food. We will definitely come back the next time we come to Macau
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2013

David od Kanada
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Great price and benefits
Free mini bar because of construction,
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2013

pokeat od Kambodža
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
nice location, not clea enough
location, cheap price and friendly staff
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: