2015
Dobro 7,3
na temelju 11053 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 11053recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,4
  • Objekti 6,7
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,3
  • Usluga 7,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,4
Sortirano prema

Lai od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Obiteljski apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Not a good timing to stay here
good location, good price, friendly staff
Good price at good location. However there is renovation going on and the noise is unbearable to me. The standard room is spacious and clean, but the family suite is horribly run down, especially the one located at 10th floor which we requested to change the room after we found out the air-con wasn't functioning. Hotel staffs are generally kind and helpful. I would suggest to add more personnel at check out counter during peak hour as we've been waited for 30 mins due to lack of resources.
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2013

Leno od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Nice, Pleasant, Busy hotel
Location, Ferry Shuttle , Friendly Staff
The hotel is centrally located, right in the shopping area. The rooms are clean but definitely not the newest. The staff was helpful with the directions and other services. overall quite a satisfactory stay. I would recommend this place to business travelers and those with mid-budget.
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2013

Keith od Kina
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Not a bad choice to stay
Clean, close to town & good service
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2013

CHOI od Hong Kong
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2013
worst hotel i ever stayed!!
worst hotel i ever stayed!!
super unfriendly staff!! dirty and small room!! from 8:00 am to 8:00 pm with the construction noise that u cannot watch tv even you put the volume to the max and you still cannot hear anything, so, can you imagine how it feels to be there for 3 days!!
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2013

Tracey od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Obiteljski apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Excellent
Clean, comfortable and convenience.
It was a great stay with 2 different bedrooms seperately. It is very suitable for family trip because it is quite near to public transport.
Recenzirano 22 travnja 2013

Tracey od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
great
clean, comfortable, centrally located
It was a great stay with comfortable bed with clean and big bathroom. The hotel is centrally located with the public transport.
Recenzirano 22 travnja 2013

Daniel od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2013
Good Location, noisy
Centrally located, near most major casinos and shopping areas.
I was very disappointed to find our that the hotel was under renovation upon arriving at the hotel.from 9am to 7pm they were jack hammering on the 18tg floor. I booked the flash deal so u was unable to cancel the room . The rooms were a little out dated but overall livable. I would book this hotel again as long as the is no construction going on
Recenzirano 22 travnja 2013

Khoo od Malezija
Grupe
Obiteljski apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Clean, great location & free wifi
Great location & free wifi
Room was clean and this hotel surrounding was casino and opposite was Wynn . Take cab From hotel to airport is 10 to 15 mins at HK59 . This hotel was provided free shuttle bus to & fro to ferry terminal. Staff was great and very helpful.
Recenzirano 21 travnja 2013

EYAL od Izrael
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
For Buisness - on point
Wifi in the room , great location, wide room
This time I was out of luck - they been under construction. Side that was comfortable stay. Near the local supermarket,
Recenzirano 20 travnja 2013

Mei od Kina
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2012
nice price and neat room
friendly staff,with shuttle bus,good location
Recenzirano 19 travnja 2013


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: