Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Dobro 7,3
na temelju 10985 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 10985recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,4
  • Objekti 6,7
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,2
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,4

David C. od Kanada
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
Unexpected great stay at the Emprorer
Friendly staff, great location, clean rooms
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2013

Ho C. od Hong Kong
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
A 4-star hotel, near city
pleasant staff, good location, free mini-bar
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2013

CHIEN-SHEN P. od Tajvan
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2013
good location
free wifi, easy to call taxi.
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2013

polsit S. od Tajland
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2013
clean
clean location
very good for player coz so many good casino arround and many good restaurants also.
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2013

Maggie T. od Hong Kong
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
Reasonable price at good location
Its room rate is reasonable and the staffs are friendly. Value added point: They offered mini bar free of charges for me!
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2013

Stephen K. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Good Location...but average
location, location, location
Our room was nothing special. In fact, it smelled musty and was a bit damp. But, for the price we paid, we weren't horribly dissapointed. One thing that was disappointing was the minibar situation - all the written materials in the room said that we would be charged for whatever was consumed, and then as I checked out, the person told me that everything in the minibar was complimentary. Would have been nice to know that the night before!
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2013

Schluchter R. od Njemačka
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Decent City hotel. Unfortunately under renovations
Central location and comfortable bed
Except of the unexpected noise from renovations upstairs, the night was fine
Recenzirano 15 travnja 2013

Maricris T. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
Below average
Friendly staff, fast internet
Not that satisfactory. Rooms especially comfort rooms are not that clean. Considering we got a family room, the hotel environment is not really friendly for family especially for kids.
Recenzirano 14 travnja 2013

Khoo H. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Great location , free wifi &clean
Great location, clean & free wifi
This hotel provide free wifi for family roon and free shuttle bus to & fro ferry terminal for every half an hour. Opposite of this hotel was Wynn and surrounding here are casino. Housekeeping staff helpful and friendly. From hotel to Taipa by cab is about HK20 and to airport HK 59 and take about 15 mins. Overall I would say that the price that I pay is value for money.
Recenzirano 14 travnja 2013

Chan Y. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2013
Average and more to improve.
near to attractions, bus stop and supermarket which open 24 hours
The room is clean. However, the room we stay is family suite and there is only one bathroom. It is totally inconvenience and waste of time. The room description is one king size bed and two single beds. But the king size bed does not seem like bigger than queen size. Back to the first impression during check in, most of the guests are from China. Their staffs are not so friendly and their slang are strong with China mandarin. There do not have boy bell to help us take luggage from entrance and there rate it as 4 stars hotel. Last but not least, it is cheap but is impossible rate as 4 stars hotel.
Recenzirano 14 travnja 2013