Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Dobro 7,3
na temelju 10986 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 10986recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,4
  • Objekti 6,7
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,2
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,4
Sortirano prema

CHEE C.
Singapur
30 siječnja 2013
Good location hotel with clean rooms
Free Wifi
Hotel reception was not really very friendly during check-in. Maybe they had a long day shift and was alrdy nearing the end of the day so they weren't really all smiles and welcoming. But overall they will still helpful when you asked them questions. Hotel was also nearby the main places of attractions.

Yuwadee T.
Tajland
29 siječnja 2013
Great location
near Grand Lisbou Hotel
Great location which near many casinos such as Lisbou and Grand Lisbou. There is a smoking smell along the corridor to the room. Staff helpful.

Laurence F.
Irska
29 siječnja 2013
Emperor Hotel
room and location. Lovely hotel and service with a smile
I loved my stay here. room and location. Lovely hotel and service with a smile. all mod cons. we hd a lovely stay. i would recommend this hotel to anyone. can walk to downtown in minutes. frequent bus service for the ferry terminal. room amenities of a good standard. nice bed. big. comfortable stay. this is a good hotel from which to see macau. thank you. enjoy your stay! thank you.

KHO Y.
Indonezija
29 siječnja 2013
lovely Hotel
all staff is nice
Nice Hotel Big Room Nice Place Recomended Near from Casino , All Bus is freeeeeeee

Chin L.
Singapur
28 siječnja 2013
good location
no casino
initially we were given a room in the smoking floo- it turned out to be rather smelly, we went down and was immediately given a non smoking which was clean and comfortable for our 3 night stay. location is good as it was convenient for us to have a walk about. senado square was walkable or assisible by bus (2-3 stops).

Chin L.
Singapur
28 siječnja 2013
good location
off the main street so was quieter
family suite was clean and comfortable. it wasn't very big though, so it was more like connection rooms rather than an actual suite. but definitely convenient if travelling as a family. location is good as it was convenient for us to have a walk about. senado square was walkable or accesible by bus (2-3 stops).

YUMING C.
Tajvan
28 siječnja 2013
Cozy and clean
Clean
Wonderful service and locations. We checked in and requested for one big bed room instead of two twin bed. The hotel found one and upgraded for free, which really made our stay as a pleasant experience immediately. The room is so clean and location is easy to go anywhere.

Yng T.
Singapur
28 siječnja 2013
Difficult to find but good location
Value for money
The family suite was good. where the rooms looked like connecting rooms except that that there was only 1 toilet. The room was clean but the toilet did look a bit old. It was really difficult getting to the hotel as we took the free shuttle to Wynn and everyone directed us to Grand Emperor Hotel. Once you get used to the area, its quite a pleasant stay.

Edmund W.
Malezija
28 siječnja 2013
Good location and clean hotel
Clean and nice hotel
we stayed for one night. the location is superb and easy access to casinos where you can take free ride to airport and jetty.

Edmund W.
Malezija
28 siječnja 2013
Great Location and nice room
Clean and good location
This hotel provide for those who looking for bargain and great location. you can visit and play at 5 stars hotels nearby and sleep in this nice clean hotel at night. easy to find food surrounding.