2015
Dobro 7,3
na temelju 11057 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 11057recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,4
  • Objekti 6,7
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,3
  • Usluga 7,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,4
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Tricia od Malezija
Parovi
Prva klasa
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2012
Great location and worth it
Very near with attraction area..near with famous casino
The room was big and clean..foods are great as well. 10 min walking distance you can reach to the ruin of st Paul. Along the road there are plenty shop selling foods. From the ferry terminal u can had a free ride to the Venetian hotel by using galaxy or Venetian bus.
Recenzirano 09 prosinca 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

GLENN od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
convenience for a reasonable cost
convenience
Good and relaxing. Convenience at a reasonble price
Recenzirano 08 prosinca 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

TAY od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2012
No frills but great location
central location, free wifi
A basic hotel with no much frills, which is fine if you are just looking for a place to sleep for the night. There is free wifi, bottled mineral water and coffee/tea maker in the room, which to me are the essentials. The cleaning of the room is prompty done by the staff when you go outside as I always return to a nicely tided up room even I was away for only a few hours. However, room service was not available during my last stay.
Recenzirano 08 prosinca 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Richard od Australija
Poslovni putnici
Prva klasa
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
Good hotel for short stay.
Hotel reasonably priced and room good condition.
Arrived at Chinese border crossing.No shuttle service to hotel from there and it was very difficult to find a cab driver that understood English and when we did he took us to the wrong Emperor hotel.Very frustrating. Breakfast was included but not high standard. Had good shuttle bus service to ferry terminal.
Recenzirano 08 prosinca 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

KIM od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
Lovely hotel
Nice room
Great location and nice room. Staff is friendly and helpful. They service with smile.
Recenzirano 07 prosinca 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Cho od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Obiteljski apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2012
Lovely hotel great room for family
affordable price for family room
Great locations near to convenient stores and few restaurants. The family room is great. 2 rooms connected in one. Got shuttle services to hotel from ferry terminal.
Recenzirano 06 prosinca 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Romualdo od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2012
great hotel and fairly large room.
clean room, complete with amenites, with in room free wifi. flat led cable tv.
the hotel room is great. we booked deluxe room twin bed with extra bed. the twin single bed is nice but the extra bed is very narrow. the in room wifi is very useful and the big screen tv with cable is great. the staff are very accomodating, they helped me in my inquiry of our lost baggage reviewing the cctv. check in and check out was fast and convenient. the hotel is within walking distance to major attractions, senado square, st. paul ruins, and big casinos. value for money.
Recenzirano 06 prosinca 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

chew od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2012
great location and value for money
location friendly especially the business centre are very helpful in our flights reservation
our 3nights stay are value for money.the rooms are clean and service are very polite and friendly.this hotel location are very convenience and easily acessible to anywhere in macau by taxi which are available at hotel front entrance.we will strongly recommend to our friends who wants to visit macau in future.
Recenzirano 05 prosinca 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Mei od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Obiteljski apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
Luxurious Hotel with good services
close to every shopping areas.
The hotel staff are very friendly. Was impressive of the hotel rooms, very clean, spacious and comfortable. My children loved it a lot.
Recenzirano 05 prosinca 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Chai od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
Great location hotel
great location to access majority casino, restaurants nearby
Long quece to check in, 1 counter open only even weekend; the room condition is nice but bathroom light not strong enough, the breakfast taste not bad it is easy to access to macau majority casino with 5mins walking distance!
Recenzirano 05 prosinca 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: