2015
Dobro 7,3
na temelju 11053 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 11053recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,4
  • Objekti 6,7
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,3
  • Usluga 7,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,4
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Wein od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2012
Great Location With Reasonable Price
Small but clean room
Walking distance to some famous casino and heritage attraction. Not located along the main road, so not easy to get taxi especially in rush hour.
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

yvo od Nizozemska
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2012
good quality for money
lokation
good quality for money, all the hotels very expensive in Macau, so this one the best in it price range, and lokation.
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Amanda od Singapur
Par
Prva klasa
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2012
Very surprise to have such a big room
Very spacious room
we had quite a hard time finding this hotel as it's hidden behind some big hotels. however once you find it, it'll be quite accessible. we have heard about how small hotels are in hong kong/macau and we are quite surprise that the room we have gotten is actually very big and spacious. the staff can be a little rude and inpatient when there's too many ppl at the front desk so please do approach them when there's lesser people. the wifi in the room is strong and we love the fact that there is free wifi. overall i'll be back to this hotel if i'm back to macau.
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kenny od Hong Kong
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2012
Good hotel
Value for money on this particular day
My second stay at this hotel. I generally book after seaching on Agoda for cheapest hotel that looks acceptable. All the other ones were more expensive on this day and my first stay here was pelasant so didnt need to think twice about booking here again. Once again satisfied with my stay. First timers may find this place slightly difeicult to find. Its around the corner from Metropark and holiday inn. Location is good once you know where you are.
Recenzirano 01 studenog 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

KOH od Singapur
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2012
Good location just next to Holiday Inn
Hotel was good but carpet was not too clean
Check out time - I was in a queue waiting and in front of me was 2 customers attended by 1 local male staff and 1 chinese female plum staff. On the other side of the counter, the lady staff did not serve anyone When it was my turn, the male staff told me to go to the side counter I was quite piss off because I was queueing for quite some time but did not speak a word as I dont want to spoil my holiday mood
Recenzirano 01 studenog 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Aruni od Malezija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2012
Great location but dirty room
Easy access to most of the main tourist attractions in city
This hotel is old and needs to be refurbished, especially the rooms. The carpet is stained and the room odor is unpleasant. The only good points of this hotel are the location and the wifi access in room.
Recenzirano 01 studenog 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Michael od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2012
Matches expectations - average hotel.
Affordable and great location
This was one of the cheapest hotels available, as a result my expectations were as such. I was happy with the hotel and it was clean enough to live. I am planning a return trip soon as a result of the reasonable price. The hotels strongest feature is it's fantastic location! (not forgetting the free wifi!)
Recenzirano 01 studenog 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

wai od Singapur
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2012
a v busy hotel
near casinos n restaurants
A lot of tourists so check in is after 3pm. rooms ok but towels v thin needs changing
Recenzirano 31 listopada 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Sharon od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2012
Convenient location
Good price and convenient location
The hotel is clean, and not bad value for money. However we find that they are not willing to accommodate a late check out or rather made it very difficult for us even when we wanted to pay half day for the extended hours. This was because we had a late flight and wanted to freshen up prior to taking our flight. The rooms were not full occupied so we wondered why they were making it difficult for us.
Recenzirano 31 listopada 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Orapin od Tajland
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2012
Acceptable quality with this price
Free WiFi
Location is in the center city of Macau. You can walk to Senado square and the tourist attractions. Room is not that small but a bit old. Service is good.
Recenzirano 31 listopada 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: