2015
Dobro 7,3
na temelju 11062 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 11062recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,4
  • Objekti 6,7
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,3
  • Usluga 7,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,4
Sortirano prema

SUANG od Singapur
Grupe
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2012
Great & Comfy Hotel
Good Location
Stay was good and comfortable. The hotel was very central and transportation was easily available. Unfortunately there was no Wifi even at the Hotel Lobby.
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2012

renuka od Nepal
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Prva klasa
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2012
very comfortable
good breakfast, luxurious room
stayed for 1 night with family in exec suite, quiet and comfy
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2012

Briana od Singapur
Grupe
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2012
Good location, rooms and facilities.
Room facilities, wide variety of television channels, location is good.
The rooms were fairly clean, except for a few areas which were slightly dusty, but it did not bother us in any way. Also, the hotel's reception was very polite and gave us adjoining rooms for our convenience. Overall, the stay was pleasant. To add on, the location of the hotel was good, as it was very near the ferry terminal and sightseeing spots, as well as other casinos such as Wynn and Sands. We could travel by foot to several places. Although there was a free shuttle bus from the ferry terminal to the hotel, it was a pain to search for it as there was no definite waiting point for the shuttle bus, unlike other hotels who had their own waiting points.
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2012

Janet od Kanada
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2012
good location and good staff, but...
good location, decent staff.
unable to locate hotel's shuttle bus at the pier. Had to take another hotel's. There are 3 relatively close-by hotels with more frequent shuttle service all within 5 minutes walk. Slightly outdated hotel. Interior needs a refresh. But the staff were very courtesy and helpful.
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2012

jessica od Malezija
Solo putnici
Prva klasa
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2012
Good location and big room
sauna only for male
the location is good and only take few mins to reach the tour places.
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2012

Steven od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Prva klasa
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2011
Value for money hotel
Great location
stay only for a night, we wanted to check the local surrounding tourist spot which is nearby this hotel. hotel room was decent, nothing fantastic, for the price we had pay, cant really complaint. otherwise, will definitley stay again if happen to be short trip to macau.
Recenzirano 22 travnja 2012

Agnes od Singapur
Grupe
Business Executive Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2012
Nice hotel with good location
Great Location
We booked the Business Executive Room so check in was a breeze. Room came with free Internet nice but will be perfect if it's wi-fii connected. Overall it's good value for money
Recenzirano 22 travnja 2012

Ching od Singapur
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2012
Good location and comfortable room!
will love to see more smiles at the front desk other then that its a great hotel to stay in!
Recenzirano 22 travnja 2012

Teo od Singapur
Parovi
Prva klasa
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2012
Location close to town area.
Service was good provide by their hotel staff.
Overall I would say is a good stay for 3 nights, during my stay the Hotel front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Except for the breakfast was not much choices.
Recenzirano 21 travnja 2012

CHAI od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2012
Great location but small rooms
location
Everything ok..but room really small..still can accept..
Recenzirano 21 travnja 2012


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: