Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Dobro 7,3
na temelju 10982 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 10982recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,4
  • Objekti 6,7
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,2
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,4

Geraldine C. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2012
Great hotel for the price
Clean and modern rooms and cheap!
I agree with other reviews that the Emperor was hard to find. Not to mention there is the Grand Emperor Hotel which is more popular and people might confuse with when you ask for directions. Overall, the room was nice. The beds were comfortable and bathrooms were clean. I did notice the stains on the floor, but it was not an issue for me as I never walk barefoot anyway. The hallways and elevators had a strong odor. Luckily, this odor did not seep into the room. I would stay here again just because the price was reasonable.
Recenzirano 12 travnja 2012

Genghis E. od Filipini
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2012
Great Location
Hotel is clean and great location
If you want to be part of the action then this hotel is the best place to be in Macau. It is close to all the big named hotel and your smack in downtown Macau. They said that there were renovations on the hotel but saw only touch ups.
Recenzirano 12 travnja 2012

YANG J. od Tajvan
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2012
Frustrated Communication
location
It was late when we checked in the hotel. Due to whatever reason, I could not find or remember where did I keep the breakfast coupon. I immediately called the front desk and explained my situation. I expected a warmth reassurance that we could still enjoy the hotel breakfast service. However the hotel staff replied impatiently that there was nothing they can do but required us to pay for the breakfast because "it's the rule without any exception." I wonder what does "customer satisfaction or consumer-first business" really mean to the hotel management?
Recenzirano 12 travnja 2012

Jing C. od Kina
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2012
Clean room and convenient location
It is ten minutes' walk from Lisboa Hotel and I love the clean and comfortable room. The breakfast is great.
i think it is a wise choice for me to pick up this hotel. the free shuttle bus is available almost every half an hour at the macau-hk ferry terminal and 10-minutes' drive to get to the hotel. the room is clean and neat. the price is also not bad for a three-star hotel with 15% discount. the area is pretty downtown and close to the grand lisboa hotel and casino surrounded by other large casinos also. the breakfast was included, with a variety of choices. however, the restaurants nearby are just fine.
Recenzirano 12 travnja 2012

winnie S. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2012
Is a great location, clean & service with smile
You can get meal, bus station & shuttle bus easily.
i will select emperor hotel if i travel to macau again.
Recenzirano 12 travnja 2012

Helen M. od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2012
Good location and comfortable beds.
There are a few restaurants around the hotel which are not too pricey.
our stay was a relatively good stay except that at bedtime, we hear a few ticking sound which i suspected to be like dripping rainwater, as it was raining during the time we visited macau. probably, one of the gutters have a hole where water sips in to the interior of the hotel and therefore drip. we did not bother complain about this as we were staying only for one night.
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2012

Chee G. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2012
Good location.
Spacious room and comfortable bag
Good location and comfortable bed. Closed to tourist attractions and casino. I really love the room.
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2012

CHANG Y. od Kina
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2012
Quite acceptable hotel
Quiet, good location, breakfast included, free internet
The most advantage is the good location, clean&quiet. The majority of attractions and casinos within walking distance. Including a simple breakfast, but every day almost the same. Free wired network, although the speed is often very slow, also has Wifi but not free. In the second floor of the hotel could experience one of the famous sauna in Macau. Few hotel shuttle to the pier, but never seen came back from the pier. Nevertheless, it is a quite acceptable hotel, if the price is a bit lower.
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2012

Zheng L. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2012
Feels like a Emperor, really?
big Beds
the name's grand, but there are many hotels in macau like it anyway. the emperor is a nice, cosy 3-star hotel that has the basic necessities of what you expect it to have. they had king size beds, unlike most of hotels in hk that can afford only queen size space. it was an average experience overall, decent.
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2012

Ng J. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2012
Tiny Room
Peaceful & quiet.
is peaceful & quiet, not like others hotel facing a main road. convenient, a lot of choice for food around the hotel- taiwanese, chinese, portuguese, cantonese. the rooms are clean, the housekeeping staffs are friendly.
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2012