2015
Fantastično 8,7
na temelju 7655 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 7655recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,2
  • Objekti 9,1
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,9
  • Usluga 9,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,1
Sortirano prema

andre od Indonezija
Par
Galaxy soba sa pogledom na grad 
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2013
unbelieveable experience
great view. wave pool
Love the casino also the viee aroubd hotel. Wave pool awesome. Very friendly hotel. Mall bellwo hotel
Recenzirano 04 veljače 2013

Phillip od Bruneji Darussalam
Solo putnik
Galaxy soba sa pogledom na grad 
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2013
Fantastic hotel. Room is spacious and clean
The swimming pool is lovely
Have a wonderful time staying in this hotel, service are great and definitely value for money
Recenzirano 04 veljače 2013

Edmond od Australija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Galaxy soba sa pogledom na grad 
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2013
World class Hotel with good view
Excellent complimentary transport services, staff very friendly and helpful, rooms big and comfortable
Rooms came with king size bed, very clean and comfortable, big shower room and well equipped. Didn't get to use the wave pool as it's winter but did walk around it and would like to visit again in warm season. Good shopping and dining inside the hotel mall. Free shuttle services to and fro varies places in Macau.
Recenzirano 04 veljače 2013

Edmond od Australija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Galaxy soba sa pogledom na grad 
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2013
Maarvellous hotel, evrrything you name it
big rooms, nice food, wonderful transport services
Stayed 2 nights at King room, bed is comfortable and bedsheets are of premium quality. Food court in the hotel has lots of quality food to choose from, there's even a Mcdonald's. Galaxy Laurel is highly recommended, the Macau crispy pork belly is a must try. Getting around Macau has been made too convenient with the shuttle services provided. Staff are friendly and helpful and good in spoken English.
Recenzirano 04 veljače 2013

WANG od Tajvan
Par
Galaxy soba sa pogledom na grad 
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2013
The service,location and facility are wonderful.
Concierge
This was my first time to visit Macau and I checked in Galaxy hotel. The experience was amazing. The special perfume of resort in lobby when I was checking in. It told me about luxury style. I was taken care of my luggage straight away and was guided to reception to check in. Hotel room was great and everything was in place. There were lots of shops that made me do shopping. I can get whatever I want. Transport service was sweet and free. I was taken to City and Venetian resort for return. I would highly recommend this hotel resort to people who is looking for luxury/competed price place to stay.
Recenzirano 04 veljače 2013

Phuripant od Tajland
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Galaxy soba sa pogledom na grad 
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2013
Nice Hotel with a good service
New Room, good service mind of the employee
the room is nice and quite new. my family and i enjoyed all the services of the hotel during our stay. there are a nice garden to take a walk of the 2nd floor. the thing that i like to comment is about the hotel bus, the driver is not so nice and the bus is quite limited if you want to go to city centre.
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2013

Nita od Indonezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Galaxy soba sa pogledom na grad 
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2013
Lively hotel
Hotel anemities
I wll definity be back to this hotel. Big clean room, very comfy bed. The casino is better than those at the other side of the island as its new. If u like a lively, busy n chic hotel, this is the one. Try to visit the pool at banyan tree (connected to galaxy hotel) it has stunning view especially at night. The hotel itself is an attraction.
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2013

SWEE od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Galaxy soba sa pogledom na grad 
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
customer services,great enviroment
G r e a t enviroment, very near to a i r p o r t , staff were friendly, but eatery was a bit e x p e n s i v e . I will visit Galaxy macau again in future.
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2013

faizal od Australija
Solo putnik
Galaxy soba sa pogledom na grad 
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2013
Excellent hotel with all amenities.
All amenities includes shops, cinema and restaurants
Only problem some restraints need specific cards to eat out ,like top up Boucher . For random eater is not good . Bad tricks by outlet .
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2013

Ryan od Kanada
Par
Galaxy soba sa pogledom na grad 
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2013
Real 5 star hotel. Everything was perfect
Price was good. Pool was nice. Staff were great
Real 5 star hotel. Everything you would expect and they exceeded my expectations again. This is the second time staying here and it is a very nice holiday. The price is cheaper than most other hotels and in my opinion it is better.
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: