Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Fantastično 8,7
na temelju 7512 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 7512recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 9,2
  • Objekti 9,1
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 9,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,1

ong T.
Singapur
30 siječnja 2013
Great hotel
Few steps to casino
Big room Very clean room Will go back again for my next trip

Janelle G.
Filipini
30 siječnja 2013
Luxurious Hotel!
Everything is here!
Huge rooms! We stayed at the galaxy suite! Its really huge for the Two of us. The best part is all the beverage inside the fridge are complimentary! We even didn't consumed it all! Huge bathroom and they have 2 comfort rooms! Bathroom door are glass with some art. Got addicted with their casino! But still, got a hold of it. Elegant interior amd exterior and the entire hotel including the lobby smells like Incanto perfume! Cant wait to get back!

Graeme A.
Australija
29 siječnja 2013
Spectacular
Great service and location
hotel is 5 star, and meets this rating. hotel uniform stands out in the crowd. the foodcourt is very good and the free shuttle bus makes travel around macau very easy.

lim P.
Singapur
29 siječnja 2013
Great hotel with spacious rooms
Nice view n many restaurants
Check in was fast , mini bar good. Staffs are friendly .

Kar Q.
Malezija
29 siječnja 2013
Beautiful hotel with fantastic customer service
good food, new facility, grand casino, fantastic service, no complaint
Rooms are spacious, new and comfortable. Fantastic view at 29 floor. Service is definitely 5 stars, from security, counter and room service. Concierge staffs were extremely helpful. Central location with free galaxy bus shuttle. 100% satisfied

Kar Q.
Malezija
29 siječnja 2013
Beautiful hotel with fantastic customer service
good food, new facility, grand casino, fantastic service, no complaint
Rooms are spacious, new and comfortable. Fantastic view at 29 floor. Service is definitely 5 stars, from security, counter and room service. Concierge staffs were extremely helpful. Can skip the breakfast buffet I feel as there are plenty of good food to try. Nonetheless the buffet was fantastic Central location with free galaxy bus shuttle. 100% satisfied

Surya D.
Indonezija
29 siječnja 2013
The room and bathroom was spacious
Good service and welcome, hotel staffs
The room and bathroom was spacious. The food was very average. It was good just for two nights stay. great service free shuttle to and from ferry or to city .

Chadtip C.
Tajland
28 siječnja 2013
Elegant Destination with Great Service Mind
Greate service mind from staff. Easy to go around Macao with shuttle bus.
This trip is the first time in Macau for my parents. They feel appreciated all things in Galxy Macau. Thank you for give us happiness time together.

Chen H.
Tajvan
28 siječnja 2013
Great hotel for business and holiday!
Price
I choose this hotel for my business, for price wise, Galaxy offers the best price for me compare to HardRock or other same standard of hotel.. I am pretty much satify the room layout and the services are good as well!!

leong S.
Malezija
28 siječnja 2013
Convinient Luxurious Affordable
Great room with Great Service
1. enjoyed my honeymoon in galaxy very much! the hotel surprised us with a lovely complimentary cake, special thanks to front desk staff ivy. 2. hotel shuttle busses provide convinient tranportation to anywhere in macau. 3. room is beautiful, spacious, and clean. the king bed was huge. love the bathub with saperate shower. amazing set of toiletries and bath gel/shampoo with refreshing citrus scent. 4. breakfast was good with a wide selection of food. 5. location to redeem ferry voucher is within casino compound, just ensure you carry your passport along as proof of age to prevent refusal of entry by strict guards, if your look young. 6. check-out was quick and easy. we stored our luggage after checked-out near front-desk at front-end of hotel but only to find out luggage collection was at concierge near bus terminal entrance at the back-end of hotel after a long walk to and fro while in the rush of time.