Fantastično 8,7
na temelju 951 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 951recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,4
  • Objekti 9,0
  • Lokacija 8,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 9,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,0
Sortirano prema

Kit od Hong Kong
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
Great Locaiton with big room
location and design of the room
the layout of the room is nice and big. pretty close to what it shows in the photos and the service is good as well. located at the city of dreams, it is very convenient and easy to reach other places in macau as there are many shuttle bus options. one touch is the tv in the room can be covered by a big slide door, which i quite like it.
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2013

Jeremy od Singapur
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
Luxurious Hotel with Good Service
Nice suite room and an excellent "water show"
Lovely hotel with nice suite features. Its located to hotels like Hard Rock hotel and there are many shuttle services to other hotels. The House of Dancing Water performance was also amazing. Best water performance we have ever seen.
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2013

Chong od Australija
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
Excellent room size, love the oversize bathroom
great bath tub
excellent club room with Randy being a great host from the club room
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2013

Wai od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
Friendly & Professional service with great rooms
Thoughtful arrangement of amenities in the room
Front office staff were very friendly and helpful upo check-in. Received a room upgrade which was great. Room was very well stock with pratical amenities. Club lounge was very nice with good wine. Location fantastic as it is just across Venetian shopping mall and within the complex is the House of Dancing water theatre.
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2013

Si-Chung od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
Great place, highly recommended
big room, good service
The best part of this hotel is it is so close to the "water dancing" show, basically in the same building. The room is also big and well design. They also have a very nice outdoor swiming pool, its too bed we cannot use since noww is winter time.
Recenzirano 27 prosinca 2012

Adrian od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
Luxurious and comfortable hotel
convenience to walk around and near to shopping and eating places
The room is very big and comfortable and the hotel is very convenience to walk around and hear shopping and eating places
Recenzirano 23 prosinca 2012

ng od Singapur
Par
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2012
Very good hotel with huge rooms and good service
Decor and excellent free shuttle bus to all key location
Satisfaction . The hotel rooms are huge and very nice decorated. services are good. easy access to all key locations with the free shuttle bus provided. easy access to shops and casino. it will be great if it can provide more choices of restaurant or food outlets in the vicinities. Will be back again
Recenzirano 22 prosinca 2012

Ninh od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
Great stay!
Customer service, modern and spacious rooms, location
My wife and I really enjoyed our stay at the Grand Hyatt. The location is at the heart of the Cotai strip. We got to the hotel early and our room wasn't ready and that was expected. The professional staff took my number and surprising notified us within an hour that the room was ready. The service was consistently great throughout our stay. The rooms are spacious and nicely appointed with modern amenities. The location was great to visit other hotels and casinos nearby as well. We'll definitely be returning to this hotel.
Recenzirano 20 prosinca 2012

Chow od Hong Kong
Solo putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
Ok not bad
nice view
Great bed, staff is ok, but as first check in they say no non smoking room , after request n wait ,at last upgrated with non smoking room
Recenzirano 19 prosinca 2012

Ming od Tajvan
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
Excellent Location & Service
In the City of Dreams, good for shooping and entertainment
1.Very good bed room with quiet and air control, and very clean 2.Close to shopping center -- The City of Dreams 3.Excellent performance of Dancing in the Water Show 4.Feel relex and leisure
Recenzirano 19 prosinca 2012


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: