Fantastično 8,7
na temelju 951 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 951recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,4
  • Objekti 9,0
  • Lokacija 8,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,9
  • Usluga 9,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,0
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Chee od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
It was a comfortable and great hotel
Cleanliness, Modern design and friendly staff
It was a pleasant moment stay in this hotel. It is near to attraction point and shuttle bus provided. Staffs are very friendly and provide informative information. Spacious rooms, clean and tidiness. They allow you to pre-register if you arrive early and will deliver your baggage to your room. Great service.
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2014

LI od Kina
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
everything is perfect
room conditions and cleanliness, nightlife and bar, dancing water and taboo shows
it was great experience in Grant Hyatt Macau. it closes to the city of dreams casino and many entertainment spots like the dancing water and taboo shows and some great bars.
Recenzirano 08 travnja 2014

Shirley od Singapur
Grupa
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
Awesome and spacious room
Spacious, attentive staff and clean
The stay at Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel was fantastic. We totally enjoyed our stay there. Upon check in, i requested for a room nearer to the lift lobby and the staff changed the room for me immediately. The room was so spacious and clean. i will go back to stay at Grand Hyatt Macau when i am going there for my next trip!
Recenzirano 08 travnja 2014

Margaret od Filipini
Solo putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
Nice 5 Star Hotel
great service, nice room, great reataurants
It's a 5 star hotel and the Grand Hyatt Macau lived up to our expectations. Breakfast was good and the staff was friendly. The room was nice with free wifi connection. We stayed here to watch the House of Dancing Water which is also located in the City of Dreams.
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2014

Serene od Singapur
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Wonderful stay, value for money
Great service, very comfortable room, hotel facilities
We booked a room on the club floor and it was the best thing ever! The food and drinks available in the lounge are superb, be it breakfast, afternoon tea or evening cocktails. The staff on the club floor (and pretty much everywhere in the hotel) were friendly and attentive, from the time we checked in, to the time we checked out. They remembered our preferences and names even when we had meals and drinks at the lounge. The room was fab, clean, comfortable with all the quality amenities that one could ask for. The fact that there was a nespresso coffee machine pretty much nailed it for us :) The hotel is next to the theatre hosting the House of Dancing Water show, really convenient for us. Dining choices are varied and if you need cheaper shopper or even more dining options, it's just a short walk across the road to The Venetian. We will be back and have recommended this hotel to many friends.
Recenzirano 26 ožujka 2014

Chun od Tajvan
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
Excellent room and customer service
Club, room, staff
The room is large and new. The staff in the club is really friendly and helpful. And the food in the club is also nice. Next time I visit Macau,I'll definitely stay in this hotel again.
Recenzirano 08 ožujka 2014

Wan od Hong Kong
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
A very nice and comfortable hotel.
Good design of room, nice coffee and tea bar
Recenzirano 01 ožujka 2014

Yau od Hong Kong
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
Great for a nice weekend for couples or family
luxury, chic and super spacious suite
Nice. Staff are friendly, but check-in time has to improve
Recenzirano 18 veljače 2014

ai od Singapur
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
Luxurious stay
Attentive & friendly staff, huge & comfortable suite
We booked a club room and were checked in @ the club floor. Decided to top up another 550 HKD to upgrade to the grand suite instead. The stay was fantastic and we went to watch Taboo which was walking distance away. The building also includes a wide range of high end shops and it is also situated near Venetian. Restroom was spacious with a sleek bathtub. The suite was divided into a living area and the bedroom. we had complimentary wine and champagne for our stay
Recenzirano 20 siječnja 2014

dean od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
amazing hotel close to caisnos
clean room, good friendly staff, lovely design
great service, lead us right up to the room, and great design to wow you when you walk in
Recenzirano 09 siječnja 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: