Vrlo dobro 8,0
na temelju 1231 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 1231recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 8,1
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Usluga 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4
Sortirano prema

Anthony od Australija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Soba s Pogledom na Grad s Krevetom Tipa "King" ili Krevetom za Jednu Osobu
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2015
Family Visit to Macau
The Spa,Pool the food and the location
This is the second time I have stayed at the Grand Lapa Macau. The Pool, Spa, and gym facilities are just the most fantastic (out of all the hotels I have ever been to) and the location next to the fish man wharf is great for a different restaurant or bar each night and the Sands Casio is 10 steps from the back door. You can walk into the city very easily or jump a No3 bus for $3.60 MOP within a 5 minutes’ walk to get to the sights. The hotel seafood buffet is great value for money, there dessert selection is HUGH..., and they love the kid there. The Rooms has not changed in 4 years since I was there last and the TV is something out of the dark ages (hehe) and the décor is somewhat dated, but it is always very clean the staff excellent. I always manage to pick up 50% deal there and got free Wi-Fi with this special. If you looking for value for money and close to everything with a great pool. The Grand Lapa is for you…Enjoy
Recenzirano 08 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Mohamed od Singapur
Solo putnik
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
Promising stay near the ferry.
Near ferry terminal, easy neighbouring hotel shuttle service, and also good location.
It was great. Ambience was good, everything was perfect, would recommend to stay here again if got more than 50% discount.
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

DOOHO od Južna Koreja
Par
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
old but clean like new hotel
calm, clean and good response
nice and satisfying for one night.
Recenzirano 22 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

SIU od Hong Kong
Par
Deluxe Soba s Pogledom na Grad s Krevetom Tipa "King" ili Krevetom za Jednu Osobu
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
nice hotel
service, location, room
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Rosanno od Filipini
Par
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
relaxing and comfy
courteous and accommodating staff, specially the pinoys
very relaxing and comfortable stay, our room has a nice view of the city. Near the ferry terminal and just a few minutes away from the airport. All in all, i enjoyed our stay at Grand Lapa Hotel. I will definitely recommend it to my friends.
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Dallas od Kanada
Par
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
Nice
Yay
All was really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really good.
Recenzirano 29 rujna 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kam od Hong Kong
Par
Grand Deluxe s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King" i Pogledom na Odmaralište
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Overprice old hotel
Not many chinese mainlander
No free wifi in the room
Recenzirano 29 rujna 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Bate-Erdene od Mongolija
Grupa
Soba Deluxe s pogledom na resort
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
Great great Great great Great great
Great great Great great Great great Great great
Great great Great great Great great Great great Great great Great great
Recenzirano 28 rujna 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Danielle od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Grand Deluxe s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King" i Pogledom na Odmaralište
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
It's where we stay!
Staff, pool, rooms
Every time we come to Macau, we stay here. The staff from the moment you walk in until you leave is accommodating and very nice, having conversations with you in elevators or by the pool. Upon check-in we asked if there was something I could purchase for my friend's birthday and I was told a bottle of wine would be dropped off at the time requested. And were granted with a late check-out. We lounge by the pool until it's time to leave for the ferry but also use the facilities to freshen up before getting on the ferry. We really love our stays here!!
Recenzirano 28 rujna 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ng od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
No comment
No comment
No comment
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: