Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 2523recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,9
  • Lokacija 6,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,4
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,7
Sortirano prema

timm od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 7 noći u listopad, 2009
Great place for the Money...
good value for the money. I would stay here again... and have!
food selection
Same food over and over... and mostly all Asian, would expect a 5 star rating to cater to world guests just not Asian. The front door staff is Great; John, Ruiz and the boys make you really feel at home and are very friendly. a good way to get around is to take the hotel bus to the ferry terminal and then take a city bus or other casino busses --they are all FREE!
Recenzirano 11 studenog 2009

Rajendran od Indija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2009
First Experience in Macau
I liked complimentary free internet services, bus services provided by the Hotel. The staffs in general were courtesies as during the check-out; I was informed on of the dresses left behind for enabling me to take immediate action. I truly felt that rates offered by the Hotel were quite competitive.
They had allotted a Lousy Room, located at the far end of the Lobby. The shower was not working, which I had highlighted, but yet corrective action was not taken. I was struggling to close the sliding Bathroom Door, which defunct. I was provided two complimentary break-fast, but wasted one for all the 4 days as I had checked-in single.
I came to Macau for attending a conference at "The Venetian" Hotel; as I couldn’t avail corporate rates at the Hotel, I had opted for “The Grand Waldo”, which I do not repent. In spite of few shortcomings, my overall experience has been good; at least, I got an opportunity to see Macau, by traveling to and forth between the Hotels. I surely look forward to using Agoda services again and staying at similar Hotels with improved services.
Recenzirano 10 studenog 2009

Ryan od Južna Afrika
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2009
Amazing Hotel
Excellent location Beautiful setup Lovely rooms Great Customer Service Inhouse Casino
none
This is an amazing hotel, in a great location. It has its own casino. Great customer service, plenty of things to do. Nice in-room dining, lovely room facilites. Over all it was an Awesome Holiday
Recenzirano 05 studenog 2009

Ryan od Južna Afrika
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2009
Amazing Hotel
Lovely hotel Great facilities In house casino Close to everything
Need more restuarant variety
This is an amazing hotel, in a great location. It has its own casino. Great customer service, plenty of things to do. Nice in-room dining, lovely room facilites. Over all it was an Awesome Holiday
Recenzirano 05 studenog 2009

Ryan od Južna Afrika
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2009
Amazing Hotel
Lovely layout Convenient location Inhouse casino Great Guest Service
Need more restaurants that appeal to other tastes
This is an amazing hotel, in a great location. It has its own casino. Great customer service, plenty of things to do. Nice in-room dining, lovely room facilites. Over all it was an Awesome Holiday
Recenzirano 05 studenog 2009

Ryan od Južna Afrika
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2009
Awesome hotel
Amazing layout So many fun facilities Inhouse Casino Convenient location Great customer service
Need more restaurant varieties
This is an amazing hotel, in a great location. It has its own casino. Great customer service, plenty of things to do. Nice in-room dining, lovely room facilites. Over all it was an Awesome Holiday
Recenzirano 05 studenog 2009

chan od Hong Kong
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2009
Good value of money!
The price is fairly resonable, room is spacious and clean. I received two vouchers for afternoon tea upon check in, it was excellent. Hotel lobby was spacious and smell fresh as I'm non smoker. And the room I had was facing the river which was swamp, there were a lot of birds to watch and the beautiful sunset.
It was a bit outskirt. I was travelled with young baby, calling a taxi is a must to travel to the city. And the taxi service wasn't excellent there. We had to wait for quite a while each time.
For the booking, it was easy. Even I had questions after the booking confirmation, I could talk to the Agoda's staff right away through internet. The hotel was matched for the description. There were quite a few choices for restaurant. We went to one of the Chinese Shanghai Restaurant, the food was excellent.
Recenzirano 03 studenog 2009

Hong od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2008
re: Grand Waldo Hotel in Macau
None. Typical Chinese Hotel. Cannot compete with a well-known American namebrand hotel.
Breakfast taste terrible and it is old. Customer service unfriendly. Location too far away from the main section of the city. Rooms are not clean.
Please keep in mind this is a five star hotel...but really should be a 2 star hotel. With the venetian in macau now open, they cannot compete. I will stay at the Venetian Macau and will never stay at Grand Waldo hotel. BTW, most taxi drivers don't know Grand Waldo hotel. You have to say "WALDO" and they will know it.
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2009

Hong od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2008
Grand Waldo Hotel in Macau
Maybe the price.
Breakfast taste terrible and it is old. Customer service unfriendly. Location too far away from the main section of the city. Rooms are not clean.
Please keep in mind this is a five star hotel...but really should be a 2 star hotel. BTW, most taxi drivers don't know Grand Waldo hotel. You have to say "WALDO" and they will know it.
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2009

Purin od Tajland
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2009
A fine stay in Grand Waldo
Food and new renovate room
Room it self is bit small
I am a seasonal traveller and it's my and my girl friend first time stay in this hotel. The reception area is good with a very friendly staff. Food was excellence and the room is in a very new condition. It's quite far away from Macau city but there is a free shuttle bus service to you with a fews connecting point. It actually very near to many shopping mall only about 5 minutes Taxi to those areas. It's a fine stay overall.
Recenzirano 21 listopada 2009


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: