Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 1890 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1891recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,0
  • Objekti 8,7
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,8
  • Usluga 8,9
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Shui od Kanada
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Queen Soba s 2 Kreveta Tipa "Queen"
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Big room, bad bathtub
Room was bigger (hugh window) than some other five star hotels in Cotai, but the bathroom layout was inconvenient - they have a separate room for the toilet, with no drawers, shelves, or spare toilet rolls in it, and if you are the type that likes taking off everything while answering nature's call, you need to note that you have to leave the toilet room into the hallway to get to the bathroom. The side of the bathtub was too thick to get in easily. It was awkward and I almost tripped myself. The half length glass to prevent water from splashing was half strength. It was not easy to keep the bathroom dry. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Recenzirano 29 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

To od Hong Kong
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Could improve the check-in process/time
Check-in time takes a bit long, would be great if this step can be shorten, otherwise, my stay in Hard Rock is really amazing, especially the live band show in Hard Rock Cafe, and surrounded by music everywhere in the hotel.
Recenzirano 29 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kok od Singapur
Par
King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Super location
I will come back
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Vivian od Malezija
Solo putnik
King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Wasn't as good as expected
I had an amazing time staying at Hard Rock Hotel in Penang, Malaysia few years ago and decided I would splurge once in a while and treat me and my friend to a night's stay at Hard Rock Macau. Wouldn't say I have complaints per se as the room was clean and facilities were adequate but we had stayed at another hotel the last few nights at a much cheaper rate and somehow we both felt that it was a much more pleasant stay. We felt that this hotel is overrated and not value for money. However, the location is superb and the staff are very friendly. Also, I have stayed in many hotels before and after checking out, all the hotels would usually let the guests store their luggage AND continue using the facilities such as the gym/spa/pool. Some hotels even gave us complimentary drinks or allowed us to take a nap in the day bed room. Me and my friend wanted to just hang out by the pool until it's time to leave for the airport but sadly Hard Rock hotel did not allow us to use any facilities after checking out even when the pool is rather quiet and we weren't gona cause any trouble or anything. In fact, we would have spent money on poolside drinks and snacks. We just felt they couldn't wait to throw us out as soon as they could and we didn't appreciate being made to feel that way, especially not when we paid quite a decent amount of money for a night's stay.
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Siew od Malezija
Grupa
King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Great Experience!
Overall is really good, especially staff are polite and helpful. Just too bad I didn't visit cafe @ night time coz too tired @@"
Recenzirano 24 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Alberto od Filipini
Par
King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
great stay at hard rock hotel
city of dreams where hard rock hotel is located is the place where you have to visit when you go to macau. it is not too crowded like venetian.
Recenzirano 24 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

man od Hong Kong
Par
King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
good quality
overall above average
Recenzirano 24 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

XIN od Malezija
Par
King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Fair
Suitable for leisure trip
Recenzirano 18 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Yin od Hong Kong
Par
King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
.
.
Recenzirano 16 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Suet od Hong Kong
Grupa
Queen Soba s 2 Kreveta Tipa "Queen"
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Nice room with nice view
Size of the room made it very comfortable to stay
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: