arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Odlično 8,2
na temelju 7648 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Odlično



od 7648recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 7,9
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4

10 Yishi C.
Singapur
03 lipnja 2016
Recommended!
Good location. Room is spacious and beautifully designed with an oriental feel.

8,4 Glenn H.
Novi Zeland
03 lipnja 2016
Grand style hotel with unique charactor
Good casino with affordable HK$200 Blackjack tables. Chinese government has shut down the unique atmosphere of hundreds of sexy young women walking through the shopping mall beneath the hotel looking for clients. It was a sight to behold. If an older character hotel is not your thing the new Grand Lisboa is right next door.

8,8 LEE P.
Malezija
30 svibnja 2016
New room carpet
Very nice to see the hotel refurbish the old carpet. It gives a clean impression.

10 Yorika K.
Japan
29 svibnja 2016
clean, good amenities, stuffs are nice
they upgraded for us and we could get free mini-bar! nothing to say about the hotel which means very good.

8,8 Ngai P.
Singapur
29 svibnja 2016
Heplful, friendly staffs.Comfrotable and happy stay
Jeffery from the reception, get my wife a birthday cake and ugrade our room which brighten her birthday. Room are comfortable and clean. 10min walk to Largo do Senado. Walking distance to famous Eatery.

8,8 Nagaoka T.
Japan
28 svibnja 2016
Good
very convinient, clean

10 Lay G.
Singapur
27 svibnja 2016
Good services
We get to switch room to west wing after complaint that the noise came from renovation. The staff is very helpful and arrange to higher floor room immediately. We will come again for this hotel.

10 fong S.
Malezija
26 svibnja 2016
good
good

10 michael D.
Kanada
26 svibnja 2016
great hotel in great location
excellent location - very beautiful hotel with lovely spacious rooms always very clean and well presented. Lovely bathroom and all the amenities.

8,4 Richard O.
Australija
25 svibnja 2016
Good location but
Free mini bar farce 1 beetle & 4 cans of soda! That's it. Air on is cold throughout so was the hard to find in door pool, cold cold! Staff were great room was large, needed science degree to operate shower/ bath but kept us amused. So yes stay here if it's on special