Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 7976 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 7980recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4
Sortirano prema

ManHui od Tajvan
Parovi
Dvokrevetna u Istočnom Krilu
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
not bad
not bad
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2016

Nah od Singapur
Parovi
Istočno Krilo Soba s Dva Odvojena Kreveta
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Lisboa Hotel is my first choice when choosing hotels in Macau.
A beautiful hotel and is worth paying S$128 per night inclusive of service charges & taxes. But is advised to book early as last minute, the price can shoot up to more than 50% ! The room is excellent with complimentary drinks. Staff are very helpful and courteous. The hotel also provides free shuttle bus.
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2016

jantarat od Tajland
Poslovni putnici
Istočno Krilo Soba s Dva Odvojena Kreveta
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
best location
Best location,good service
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2016

Low od Singapur
Parovi
Dvokrevetna u Istočnom Krilu
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Fantastic Hotel
Super great location and many eateries around the hotel. The famous egg tart bakery is just a mere 7 mins walk away. This is my 1st choice hotel in Macau city.
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2016

Hendrata od Indonezija
Parovi
Istočno Krilo Soba s Dva Odvojena Kreveta
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2016
I'll stay again in the same hotel in coming visit
It's nice antiq hotel
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2016

GOH od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2012
Excellant hotel
Excellant hotel! Beautiful room and we like the casino.
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2016

Athul od Indija
Parovi
Dvokrevetna u Istočnom Krilu
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Good Hotel With a Awsum Casino
So We stayed in lisboa hotel for two nights and the place is good though a little old. The casino in grand lisboa is pretty good. Its right across the road however there is an overpass from the inside of lisboa hotel directly to grand lisboa. The rooms are neat and spacious however a little old. The view from the window is spectacular. There is a jacuzzi in the bathroom and the hotel provides tooth brush, shaving kit and combs.The mini bar is free and is refilled every day. Towels and bed sheets are changed everyday. The swimming pool is small though well maintained. As for location everybody knows were lisboa is so u wont have an issue finding it. Its the main point in macau peninsula. Other casinos such as sands, mgm are walkable from lisboa. If u wana travel to cotai and taipa u have buses all the time right from the front of lisboa. Late check out was permitted to us and we checked out around 2pm.
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2016

Lim od Singapur
Parovi
Istočno Krilo Soba s Dva Odvojena Kreveta
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Good location
We have been staying this hotel many times when we visit Macau. This time we got a super upgrade to the Royal tower which room double the size we booked. Room was very comfortable with jacuzzi tub and Hermes toiletries and sea salt. Thumbs up for the staffs!
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2016

Ying od Hong Kong
Parovi
Dvokrevetna u Istočnom Krilu
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
close to activity and shoping areas, convenient to access from ferry pier.
The hotel is at the center of Macau and close to shopping and places with tour interest. It is easy to access from ferry pier.
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2016

Wan od Malezija
Parovi
Istočno Krilo Soba s Dva Odvojena Kreveta
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2016
Good location and well accessible
The furniture is a bit old, the room is considered small for the price you are paying and sometimes they don't vacuum the carpet
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: