2015
Dobro 7,4
na temelju 3372 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 3372recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,4
  • Objekti 7,0
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,6
Sortirano prema

Shwan od Singapur
Grupe
Standardna Trendy Soba s Dva Odvojena Kreveta
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Good
The location of the hotel is good. The hotel is very clean and spacious. The staff doesn't look friendly but when we ask them for help or directions, they are able to communicate and help. Overall very satisfied with the hotel.
Recenzirano 06 rujna 2016

PATRICK od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Standardna Trendy Soba s Dva Odvojena Kreveta
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2016
Location downtown and close to everything.
Easy access to transportation and walking distance to downtown San Malo and other tourist attractions. The Hotel is nice but the only problem we had during our stay is the wifi to slow and sometimes no connection. Other than that it's was a pleasant stay for us. We plan on staying again on our next visit.
Recenzirano 06 rujna 2016

Li od Hong Kong
Solo putnici
Standardna Trendy Soba s Dva Odvojena Kreveta
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Good
Convenient . Location perfect
Recenzirano 06 rujna 2016

Shiro od Japan
Solo putnici
Standardna Trendy Soba s Dva Odvojena Kreveta
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
price is ok
Price is OK, But there is no shops around hotel.
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2016

rukmini od Indonezija
Parovi
Standardna Trendy Soba s Dva Odvojena Kreveta
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
I booking non smoking. room .but I got a room smell with smoke. and need deposit $ 1000 Hkg
Need to give good direction to the hotel.
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2016

sieu od Australija
Solo putnici
Standardna Trendy Soba s Dva Odvojena Kreveta
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Good location only
The only location is good, too expensive and not worth for it.
Recenzirano 20 kolovoza 2016

Chun od Singapur
Grupe
Triple Room - 1 Double Bed & 1 Extra Bed
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Macau Stay
Location was good. Close to St Paul Ruins. After coming out of the hotel, turn right and walk up the slope to the back of the hotel then at the junction, turn right again, walk straight and you would reach the main tourist square. Across the hotel was a bank where you can wait for the Galaxy Macau shuttle bus. Room smells of stale cigarette, poor ventilation. We have 3 adults and ordered an extra bed which wasn't fulfilled until we asked for it. Bed wasn't really comfortable. Wall was like thin, I could hear the next room shower.
Recenzirano 18 kolovoza 2016

WAI od Singapur
Parovi
Standardna Trendy Soba s Dva Odvojena Kreveta
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Near to attraction and casino
Near to senado square and st paul ruins. Outside of hotel is the main road, which mean easy of hailing taxi. Short walking distance to lisboa. Near to New yaohan and macau square. Opp of hotel, theres a shuttle bus stop that provide free bus to City of dream.
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2016

Boonsit od Tajland
Parovi
Apartman s 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Best hotel ever
the room was superb. I really enjoyed staying in this hotel. It's near the tourist attraction. But the breakfast was limited choices.
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2016

Joseph od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Standardna Trendy Soba s Dva Odvojena Kreveta
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Metropole
Good renovated room with all the amenities. Chinese theme decor. The interior of the room feels new,a big plus which is increasingly rare for this price in Macau.
Recenzirano 04 kolovoza 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: