Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 12230 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 12230recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,4
  • Objekti 7,8
  • Lokacija 7,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,1
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9

Wong Q. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Helpful and friendly staff
Staff were friendly, close to major attractions, shuttle bus to ferry pier
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2013

yoon C. od Južna Koreja
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
high performance hotel with the affordable budget
kind staff/ location/ price
the hotel was good for the money with the affordable price, while the locaiton is not great since it is not on the central town and the shuttle is not that convenient than other hotels.
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2013

cheok C. od Kina
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
City hotel with a reasonable price
Near city, reasonable price and with comfort bed
City hotel with a reasonable price, excellent service. The hotel apart from the crowd and you can enjoy it beyond from the casino.
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2013

Calvin S. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Standard
location, reasonably charged, standard room size
They can use a few more people at the reception desk, also they seem abit lack of passion. There aren't nothing major issues with the hotel, but nothing to special neither.I mainly picked the hotel because of its proximity to the port and the city centre.
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2013

Willy A. od Indonezija
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
WIFI sucks
Clean, Reasonable Price, Easy Transportation
Bathroom is clean, bed was awesome, the design was ok. but i couldn't connect to the wifi from my room. while in the lobby, the wifi is soo slow. and the pain in the ass, is that you have to borrow a key to open the "toilet door located in the lobby of the hotel" that's weird..
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2013

Ka C. od Hong Kong
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Too crowded
Good quality, Good price, Good location
It was said that I am only able to get into my room at 3pm ! I have already required to check it earlier. It is bad. But except that, the room and service quality is good.
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2013

Yi K. od
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Great hotel and staff
Clean rooms, friendly staff and shuttle bus
Although just a 1 night stay, but the hotel is great. Check in was fast and got an upgrade to deluxe room. Room has bathtub and lcd tv. There is also a 7-11 convenient store just beside the hotel and alot of food stalls near the area. There is also shuttle bus service to certain areas. Would definitely come back to this hotel if I were to go Macau again.
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2013

YING C. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Perfect
Clean, large bed, shuttle bus
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2013

JIHEUI S. od Južna Koreja
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
its just okay
a bit far from the main city
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2013

Ho C. od Hong Kong
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
A convenient hotel with a reasonable price
not too far away from town center, 10-15mins walk and could reach lisboa, good price, the bed is big and comfortable
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2013