arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 12163 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 12163recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,4
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 7,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,1
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9
Provjerene recenzije

Herwan T.
Indonezija
17 srpnja 2016
Good Hotel
If I go to Macau again I definately will use this hotel again.The hotel is really good and I will recommend it to my family who go to Macau.

Chee W.
Malezija
16 srpnja 2016
Excellent stay
Good location, room is big and clean.

Andri L.
Indonezija
15 srpnja 2016
good not bad......
there is bus ....free of charge to ferry terminal.....it's very helpfull.....

huiping L.
Singapur
14 srpnja 2016
Fuss free hotel
Free shuttle from ferry terminal, hotel near to tourist attractions. with swimming pool and gym. Nice hotel!

Lee Y.
Malezija
14 srpnja 2016
Basically is a recommended hotel, nothing for us to fussy about.
location might be hard to find, but the hotel's shuttle bus solve solve this problem.

Mei L.
Portugal
12 srpnja 2016
Cool
easy to access the shopping area. I love their bathroom, neat and tidy. Overall it worth especially during weekdays.

Winter K.
Kina
12 srpnja 2016
Overally great
Nice room, location quite far, shuttle bus service half an hour

NG V.
Kina
11 srpnja 2016
value for money but shuttle bus service needs improvement
My husband and I used to stay here when we went to Macau. It's a clean and convenient hotel. However, the shuttle bus has not enough seats so that we need to take the taxi by ourselves when leaving for the pier.

LUCITA V.
Filipini
08 srpnja 2016
It is near ruins of st paul, near small chinese resto frequented by locals
it has shuttle to studio city. bed is for 1 person only unless you state you need queen size. clean room

chi C.
Hong Kong
07 srpnja 2016
Excellent
Its really clean and cheap, I really enjoy my stay here. The staff is so kind and helpful, they answered my questions passionately. I would recommend you to stay here if you just want to experience local culture but stay in a valuable hotel. Its excellent