Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 17077 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 17077recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 8,8
  • Lokacija 8,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,7
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8

Kaisar P. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
Our journey was amazing in Venetian Macao!
Spacious room,luxurious interior design,exceptional stayer this hotel o stay. Defenitely,will come back again
This hotel was really luxurious. My son really love to stay here and he do not want to back home..lol.. He always remember the name of this hotel after we back. Really nice hotel. But
Recenzirano 12 srpnja 2014

Yee H. od Bruneji Darussalam
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2014
Hotel of its own kind
Casino, Nice Environment and People
It was great.
Recenzirano 12 srpnja 2014

yu K. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
Very Average hotel compare to others in Macau
Huge shopping areas with great variety of stores. Huge room, impressive interior design
It is a huge hotel. The room is huge. However I will not stay in the hotel next time. The shopping area is full of people. Too many people in the common area. Very hard to take photo.
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2014

wandi S. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
great
luxuries, friendly staff and very nice place !
very exciting ! great.
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2014

SOCK L. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
the best ever hotel
comfort value for money cleanliness
wonderful trip i ever stay. good location, value for money
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2014

sihao Y. od Kina
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Romantical and unforgettable
shopping, relaxing & entertainmet
The first and the most important day in Macao and in the Venetian. It's the deep memory in my mind, the only and will be not appear once again.
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2014

RAVINDER G. od Tajland
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
There was no free wifi and check out was 11:00 am
Need to improve the management of staff handling with the customers and teach the staff to be more polite
It was my first time and I was totally disappointed
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2014

XUELING K. od Kina
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
comfortable,enjoyable
cleaningshawerbed
I like the washing room and the bed,the style of the hotel make me feel at home
Recenzirano 09 srpnja 2014

Stanley S. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
The Venetial has everything you need, for a price
Hotel shuttles, Grand Canal Shoppes, large rooms
You need to pay MOP/HKD160 for 24-hr internet connectivity. There was no breakfast package available. The resort is practically an all-in-one destination. From hotel, shops, casino, even stores for souvenir.
Recenzirano 09 srpnja 2014

JIN K. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2014
Big room , bed comfortable , Clean .
Bed room very big , suitable for me bring baby and mum , bed is very comfortable . When reach hotel , belt boy will help us take all luggage and give me a slip , after I check in luggage in room ard.
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2014