Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 17078 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 17078recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 8,8
  • Lokacija 8,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,7
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8
Sortirano prema

husein Y. od Indija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
vary good hotel can stay with family with nice poo
good casino spa pool good bf vary big hotel 5 star nice casino
this hotel like king place all 5 star facility best hotel in macau no needto go out city avring think in hotel if i go macau i stay this hotel
Recenzirano 21 srpnja 2013

Lee L. od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
comfortable hotel with large room
Nice ocean view,large bathroom,special design
Overall good,but the food quite expensive.not much choice for breakfast ,only few shop opening in the early of morning
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2013

Hendra H. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
the big large room
room, room and room
the room was big so it can accomodate us up to 5people
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2013

JUNMO L. od Južna Koreja
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
The excellence Hotel in Macao
Location, Transportation, Convenience
The various facility like as Casino and Shopping mall are located in Hotel.
Recenzirano 19 srpnja 2013

ELIZABETH S. od Indonezija
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
PLEASANT AND ENJOYABLE TRIPS
LARGE ROOMS, EXCELLENT SERVICE, CENTER OF SHOPPING AREAS
PLEASANT AND ENJOYABLE STAYS, EXCELLENT SERVICE, VALUE-MONEY
Recenzirano 19 srpnja 2013

chotika S. od Tajland
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
great hotel
service mind , places
Just the first reception and rules , cuz member agora can't go with me but I got passport and credit card of her , that's problem little bit.
Recenzirano 19 srpnja 2013

Tan K. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
Nice place
Clear signage,cozy and easy to shop
Nice,cozy and feels like home when i return to the room
Recenzirano 18 srpnja 2013

Ester F. od Indonezija
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Really satisfied with the room and facilities
really large and clean room, exclusive hotel, good entertainment, good services
I've never stayed at hotel like this. Really large and clean room with good services and good entertainment.
Recenzirano 18 srpnja 2013

Fransciscus C. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
love the hotel, superb, comfortable, clean, great
convenient free shuttle service, everything under one roof , decoration amazing
we enjoyed our stay, we will certainly recommend to our friends. however a bit pity no free wifi available in room
Recenzirano 18 srpnja 2013

Julian C. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
great
location room design and size
ok. enjoyed our stay, however check-in took a while too... not used to check-in process that long.
Recenzirano 18 srpnja 2013