Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 17075 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 17075recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 8,8
  • Lokacija 8,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,7
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8

Santhiti T. od Tajland
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Too Big to take care of customer
The Hotel with Casino
Too Big to take care of customer. Hair dryer, laundry bag are missing.
Recenzirano 12 srpnja 2013

Valentino P. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Clean, large size room
Clean, large, good design
Very pleasant, with very large room with a nice decor in and out side the room
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2013

Valentino P. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
We have very pleasant stay
Nice, clean, and the room is large
Very good for my family, and very large size suitebwe have
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2013

Soyoung L. od Južna Koreja
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
Fantastic ambience in Macau
Really nice room, spacious room, and convenient facilities like shopping mall, restaurant.
Staying at Venetian macao Resort Hotel gave me a fantastic moment. I feel really cozy, special just staying at room. Also, toilet was very spacious, so I could relax right after sight seeing.
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2013

LIM C. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2013
Nice hotel
Large room, nice building, Comfortable bed
Everything is just a walk away from this hotel. Hotel is huge with good location. The clean is very clean and huge.
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2013

Sunil A. od Indija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
We stay there 4 th time this is liking
Casino and its designs ,beauty,paintings,and shops
We went for IIFA awards and enjoy a lot ,really this is world class hotel where you can have all together
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2013

PRAN G. od Indija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
GOOD HOTEL WITH POOR SERVICES
EXTERIOR,ROOMS AND RESTURANTS
Stay was o.k but the services are really poor. Check in and check out is really trouble some. it has taken more than 45 minutes to receive our luggage at the time of check out again asking for one towel has taken more than 30 minutes.We have stayed in Crown tower earlier to this stay which is just in front of this hotel and that one is far more better than venetian.
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2013

KATHERINE T. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2013
fun stay
shopping casino food
Nice place, comfortable hotel rooms,good for families trip
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2013

KATHERINE T. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2013
fun holidays
shopping, food, casino
Good, comfortable, easy accessible to shops and dine
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2013

jing Y. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
too big hotel
big , casino, expensive
I book the hotel for my children .But I found the hotel is not child friend. Because it has a casino inside. We need to up and down stairs to cross the casino. It costs us a lot of time to try to find the way out.
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2013