2015
Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 17240 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 17247recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 8,8
  • Lokacija 8,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

nancy od Indonezija
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
Beautifull honeymoon memory with Venetian
Staff very helpfull. Fast service. great service. Great surprice gift for our honeymoon. great transportation service from the hotel.
Great city tour package. gondola ride very romantic and fantastic.
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2013

Lai od Malezija
Grupa
Bella apartman - dva queen kreveta
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2013
Mommy Alive Trip
Comfortable bed, large bathroom and huge room
The most disappointing thing is the hotel doesn't provide free wi fi, which a lot of other hotels have, not even at the casino! The feeling they gave me and my 3 other friends was they just wanted money, for whatever service they provide. Not nice at all, and we have been staying at the hotel for the 4th consecutive year, around April every year! We are now contemplating staying at a different hotel next April. One with free wi fi definitely! Also, some of the dealers at the casino are so rude!!
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2013

SUVIT od Tajland
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Royal apartman - 1 king krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
easy access to everything
variety of food, many famous shops , Vanis canel Theam .
Awesome . Nice deccoration ,Let us take more photos for a good holiday memory ,variety of foods and many famous shops.
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2013

Kachornsak od Tajland
Poslovni putnik
Royal apartman - 1 king krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
always happy to be here
nice room, good hospitality, the best location
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel is my first choice when I go to Macau. Apart from the great location, I was impressed by the nice room and good hospitality from their staffs.
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2013

cherlyn od Singapur
Par
Royal apartman - 1 king krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Great experience
All-in-one hotel. All you need from entertainment, dining, shopping all under one roof. Conveniently accessible with free shuttle from ferry terminal
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2013

Christina od Australija
Grupa
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
Amazing room & great hotel
Bed, pool and yum cha
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2013

ARNEL od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
awesome
near airport, clean, comfortable and large size room.
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2013

ARNEL od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
awesome hotel
location, comfortable and huge room
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2013

YEW od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Bella apartman - dva queen kreveta
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
comfy and luxurious
location, food & size
we found a good deal for 2 queen size bed suite here in agoda. the room is enormous with great facility and the hotel provides convenient shuttle all around macau for free! great shopping experience inside the hotel
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2013

Efren od Filipini
Par
Royal apartman - 1 king krevet
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2013
Relaxing and comfortable
Center of everything,the casinos and the service
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: